Build fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / win / WebView.cpp
2011-08-13 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-08-13 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/7337717> Add an option...
2011-08-08 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebView::performLayeredWindowUpdate() crashes with
2011-08-05 andersca@apple.comRemove PluginHalter
2011-08-04 jeffm@apple.comAdd support for setting and getting whether AVFoundatio...
2011-08-04 tkent@chromium.org[Windows] Fix build without ENABLE_VIDEO.
2011-08-04 tkent@chromium.orgFix incorrect checks for HTMLMediaElement
2011-07-31 paroga@webkit.orgRemove inclusion of MainThread.h from Threading.h
2011-07-26 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/9842889> Add a generic...
2011-07-19 dino@apple.com2011-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-06-24 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-12 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-11 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-08 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-03 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59838> Implement HTTP pipelining for...
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comFix most strict PassOwnPtr violations on Windows
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-29 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-27 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-26 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 aroben@apple.comReplace some known-to-fail assertions with FIXMEs
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-06 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Support Windows 7 Gestures
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-01 aroben@apple.comRemove the WebView's "this" pointer from its HWND when...
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-05 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-04 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-04 andersca@apple.com2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comRemoval of right()/bottom(), converting to maxX()/maxY().
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comMove CACFLayerTreeHostClient to its own header file
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comSeparate flushing layer changes from rendering in CACFL...
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comRename WKCACFLayerRenderer[Client] to CACFLayerTreeHost...
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comReplace some "sync compositing state" terminology with...
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comMake WKCACFLayerRenderer ref-counted
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comTeach WebView::scrollBackingStore about compositing...
2011-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comSimplify WKCACFLayerRenderer's API
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comPaint directly into a GraphicsLayer when using accelera...
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source