2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / WebCoreSupport /
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 robert@webkit.org2011-03-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 timothy@apple.comFix the Qt, WinCE and Chromium builds.
2011-03-29 alexis.menard@open... 2011-03-29 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-29 alexis.menard@open... 2011-03-29 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2011-03-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-26 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-10 kov@webkit.org2011-03-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-02 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 kenneth@webkit.org2011-02-26 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Revert the support for QNAM affined to a different...
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 robert@webkit.org2011-02-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/dom/nodesFromRect-links-and-text.html crashes...
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-06 robert@webkit.org2011-02-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r77286.
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Srikumar Bonda <srikumar.b@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-27 robert@webkit.org2011-01-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 robert@webkit.org2011-01-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-18 robert@webkit.org2011-01-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source