Add +[WebView _allowsRoundingHacks]
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / mac / ChangeLog
2011-06-30 mitz@apple.comAdd +[WebView _allowsRoundingHacks]
2011-06-30 darin@apple.com2011-06-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-29 isherman@chromium.org2011-06-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 mrowe@apple.comUse a separate file name for Lion's WebKitSystemInterface.
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 weinig@apple.comRoll out r89469 (Add preference for setting the html...
2011-06-22 weinig@apple.com2011-06-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-01 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-18 andrew@webkit.org2011-06-18 Andrew Wellington <andrew@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/62745> Convert WebNSFileManagerExtras...
2011-06-14 slewis@apple.com<rdar://problem/9511169>
2011-06-14 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-06 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-06-02 andersca@apple.com2011-06-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comRubber Stamped by Adam Roben.
2011-05-25 slewis@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-20 enrica@apple.comAdd delegate methods about focus and blur to all elements.
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-18 timothy@apple.comUpdate the the context menu to reflect the system searc...
2011-05-16 eae@chromium.org2011-05-16 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 yuzo@google.com2011-05-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-16 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/60913> C++ exceptions should not be enabl...
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 psolanki@apple.com2011-05-12 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-05-13 psolanki@apple.com2011-05-12 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-05-13 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/9253454> Solar Walk For Mac...
2011-05-13 jpu@apple.com2011-05-12 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-05-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-12 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-12 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 jpu@apple.com2011-05-11 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-05-10 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60582
2011-05-09 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-09 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-06 philn@webkit.orgTools:
2011-05-06 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of <rdar://problem/9155590...
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comAllow implicit conversion from nullptr_t to PassOwnPtr
2011-05-02 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9340945> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.com2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59758> Fix static analyzer warnings for...
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 bweinstein@apple.comWeb Inspector: REGRESSION(85051): Develop Menu items...
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59725> -[WebFullscreenWindow initWithCont...
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.comFollow-up fix: <webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuFo...
2011-04-28 andersca@apple.comFix a thinko - separateRealmLabel is not an NSImageView.
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuForEvent:] leaks...
2011-04-28 enrica@apple.comMomentum scroll tweak for WebKit.
2011-04-27 andersca@apple.comFollow-up Leopard build fix.
2011-04-27 andersca@apple.comMore clang++ 32-bit build fixes.
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comChoose the compiler based on the Xcode version for...
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
next