AX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / mac / ChangeLog
2011-02-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
2011-02-10 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8959420> Find in Mail no longer cycles...
2011-02-09 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-08 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8944544> Ability to animate...
2011-02-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8928367> Crash when loading canvas...
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comPart 2 for <rdar://problem/8492788>
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53520
2011-02-01 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8492788> Adopt WKScrollbarPaint...
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46422, make...
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-31 ossy@webkit.org2011-01-30 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comConvert markstack to a slot visitor API
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 oliver@apple.com2011-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comReverted an accidental change in r76561.
2011-01-27 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/53192> Add experimental support for HTTP...
2011-01-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8895140> Adopt WKScrollbar...
2011-01-25 darin@apple.com2011-01-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-23 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6097826> Mail's cursor does not become...
2011-01-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comFix the build when using Clang by removing some unused...
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-20 sullivan@apple.comShift-tab doesn't cycle through fields in http authenti...
2011-01-20 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8890255>
2011-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-20 darin@apple.com2011-01-19 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-19 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-19 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@google.com>
2011-01-18 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: A problem with Voiceover and finding links
2011-01-17 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/52596> Add missing DOMDocument/DOMDocumen...
2011-01-17 enrica@apple.comDrag and drop support: refactoring of image from link...
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source