2011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / ChangeLog
2011-06-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-01 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/62745> Convert WebNSFileManagerExtras...
2011-06-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-16 mitz@apple.comNo need to compile .js files, that is what the JIT...
2011-05-13 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/9253454> Solar Walk For Mac...
2011-04-18 timothy@apple.comMake update-webkit-localizable-strings put WebKit/win...
2011-04-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-12 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-09 mitz@apple.comNo need to compile .js files, that is what the JIT...
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 aestes@apple.com2011-04-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-29 timothy@apple.comMake WebCore and WebKit2 work with update-webkit-locali...
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-17 jeffm@apple.comUse a consistent set of file patterns in the svn:ignore...
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-02 weinig@apple.comFix remaining localization issues by piping all localiz...
2011-03-01 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to be made localizable
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-06 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 mrowe@apple.comFollow-up to r76477.
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgRefactoring of the custom allocation framework
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.comUpdate xcodeproj svn:ignore to include xcuserdata.
2011-01-17 beidson@apple.comFix up the `make` build on Macs
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source