2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2011-03-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix after r80169.
2011-03-03 morrita@google.com2011-03-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-02 ossy@webkit.org Reviewed by Csaba Osztrogon√°c.
2011-03-02 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-01 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-01 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... Eliminate DeprecatedPtrList
2011-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Revert the support for QNAM affined to a different...
2011-02-24 oliver@apple.com2011-02-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-23 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-22 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 antonm@chromium.orgAnother followup to 79223: correct QT project file
2011-02-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-02-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-18 Ben Vanik <benvanik@google.com>
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgSummary: HTML5 <details> and <summary>: HTMLSummaryElement
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-15 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-15 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-15 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-14 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-02-13 jeremy@chromium.org2011-02-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 reni@webkit.org2011-02-10 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 pvarga@webkit.orgReplace PCRE with Yarr in WebCore
2011-02-07 darin@apple.com2011-02-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 robert@webkit.org2011-02-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-04 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-04 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-01-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-01-31 hyatt@apple.comImplement text-combine rendering code
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.comUndo try to fix the Qt build.
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build.
2011-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgAPI to support localized numbers for <input type=number>
2011-01-25 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Ben Vanik <ben.vanik@gmail.com>
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix.
2011-01-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-27 yury semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove unnecessary "../Source" from paths
2011-01-19 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-19 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r75944.
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-14 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 jianli@chromium.orgChange createObjectURL and revokeObjectURL to put under...
2011-01-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r75715.
2011-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
next