Unreviewed, rolling out r97954.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / GNUmakefile.am
2011-10-20 loislo@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r97954.
2011-10-20 loislo@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: reimplement protocol backend/frontend...
2011-10-20 abarth@webkit.orgAttempt to fix GTK build.
2011-10-20 abarth@webkit.orgDocument.cpp shouldn't need to know about every event...
2011-10-18 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(XPATH)
2011-10-18 philn@webkit.org[Gtk] Support for client-based geolocation
2011-10-16 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(DOM_STORAGE)
2011-10-14 rniwa@webkit.orgMicrodata: Basic implementation of document.getItems...
2011-10-13 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(XHTMLMP) and associated code
2011-10-07 commit-queue@webki... Add WebCore platform interfaces needed by updated PeerC...
2011-10-04 commit-queue@webki... Add GAMEPAD feature flag
2011-10-03 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] Fix make distcheck build
2011-09-30 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: [chromium] expose inspector protocol...
2011-09-29 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: make inspector protocol validation a...
2011-09-25 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(OFFLINE_WEB_APPLICATIONS)
2011-09-24 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(WCSS) and associated code
2011-09-24 adamk@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_MUTATION_OBSERVERS feature flag
2011-09-20 commit-queue@webki... [GTK] requestAnimationFrame support for gtk port
2011-09-20 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(EVENTSOURCE)
2011-09-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(DATABASE) to ENABLE(SQL_DATABASE)
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(SVG_AS_IMAGE) since all major ports have...
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_ANIMATION as all major ports have...
2011-09-14 andersca@apple.comRemove DocTypeStrings.gperf
2011-09-14 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_USE as <use> is required by HTML5
2011-09-13 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_FOREIGN_OBJECT as it is a required...
2011-09-07 commit-queue@webki... Moving platform/track to html/track to avoid layering...
2011-08-30 commit-queue@webki... Add MediaSource API to HTMLMediaElement
2011-08-22 mrobinson@webkit.orgFix 'make dist' for WebKitGTK+.
2011-08-16 abecsi@webkit.orgReviewed by Csaba Osztrogon√°c.
2011-08-11 xan@webkit.org2011-08-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-08-07 mrobinson@webkit.orgDistribution fix for GTK+.
2011-08-04 philn@webkit.org [GTK] fullscreen/video-controls-override.html...
2011-08-03 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Implement PeerConnection and Signaling...
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-07-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-07-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-24 hclam@chromium.org2011-06-24 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Eunmi Lee <eunmi15.lee@samsung.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-19 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-06-14 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.orgSource/WebCore:
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.org2011-06-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing gaussian blur filter to ARM-neon SIMD instru...
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-18 hans@chromium.org2011-04-18 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 eric@webkit.org2011-04-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 steveblock@google.com2011-04-06 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-06 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-04 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-04 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 eric@webkit.org2011-04-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-01 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 xan@webkit.org2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 steveblock@google.com2011-03-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
next