Versioning.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / Configurations /
2011-08-12 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-08-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=66004
2011-08-04 mrowe@apple.comFuture-proof Xcode configuration settings.
2011-08-03 mrowe@apple.comBring some order to FeatureDefines.xcconfig to make...
2011-08-03 mrowe@apple.comClean up FeatureDefines.xcconfig to remove some unneces...
2011-06-23 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9562114> Fix DumpRenderTree build for...
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comRubber Stamped by Adam Roben.
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-05-18 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-05-16 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/60913> C++ exceptions should not be enabl...
2011-05-12 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-05-05 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 psolanki@apple.comPart of WebCore should use CFNetwork-based loader on Mac
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some obsolete Xcode configuration settings.
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comChoose the compiler based on the Xcode version for...
2011-04-23 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-23 lforschler@apple.comroll out incorrect versioning info (included extra...
2011-04-23 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-11 mrowe@apple.comFix the build. Don't enable TRACK, whatever that is...
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-18 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-17 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-15 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-03-14 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 mrowe@apple.comApply a large, blunt object directly to the skull of...
2011-03-14 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-12 mrowe@apple.comAdopt the LLVM Compiler for debug builds.
2011-03-04 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-23 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-14 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-11 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.com2011-02-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-05 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-04 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source