Unreviewed, rolling out r97954.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / CodeGenerators.pri
2011-10-20 loislo@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r97954.
2011-10-20 loislo@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: reimplement protocol backend/frontend...
2011-10-20 abarth@webkit.orgAnother attempted build fix. I managed to screw up...
2011-10-20 abarth@webkit.orgAttempt to fix the Qt build.
2011-10-20 abarth@webkit.orgDocument.cpp shouldn't need to know about every event...
2011-10-20 annacc@chromium.orgAdding some IDL files for <track>.
2011-10-11 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove all references to QTDIR_build and standalon...
2011-10-05 dino@apple.comParse '-webkit-filter' property syntax
2011-09-30 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: [chromium] expose inspector protocol...
2011-09-29 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: make inspector protocol validation a...
2011-09-24 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(WCSS) and associated code
2011-09-20 alexis.menard@open... [Qt][WK2] Add stubs for FULLSCREEN_API on Qt.
2011-09-14 andersca@apple.comRemove DocTypeStrings.gperf
2011-09-09 laszlo.1.gombos... [Qt] Remove common.pri
2011-09-06 eric@webkit.orgRemove window.HTMLBlockquoteElement per HTML5 (and...
2011-09-06 abarth@webkit.orgwindow.HTMLSpanElement does not exist
2011-09-02 weinig@apple.comRemove BeforeProcessEvent, it was never meant to be
2011-09-01 weinig@apple.comWebGLContextEvent should have its own JS wrapper
2011-08-29 cmarrin@apple.com[mac] requestAnimationFrame support for mac port
2011-08-16 abecsi@webkit.orgReviewed by Csaba Osztrogon√°c.
2011-08-11 commit-queue@webki... Source/WebCore: Add HTMLUnknownElement interface as...
2011-08-04 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Rename StreamEvent to MediaStreamEvent
2011-08-03 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Implement PeerConnection and Signaling...
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Update the tracklists to the latest...
2011-07-20 leo.yang@torchmobi... SVG: Missing implementation of <altGlyphDef>, <altGlyph...
2011-07-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-10 robert@webkit.org2011-06-08 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-02 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate the behavior of multiple reads for FileReader
2011-05-31 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-31 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 steveblock@google.com2011-04-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-12 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 krit@webkit.org2011-04-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Taiju TSUIKI <develop@tzik.jp>
2011-04-15 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 jianli@chromium.orgBlobBuilder should be vendor-prefixed
2011-04-12 ossy@webkit.orgfast/css/dashboard-regions-attr-crash.html asserts
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 steveblock@google.com2011-04-08 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-03-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-18 Ben Vanik <benvanik@google.com>
2011-02-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-15 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-15 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>