Updated change log
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-07-07 mitz@apple.comUpdated change log
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... The return value of SharedBuffer::createWithContentsOfF...
2011-07-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9737435> Re-enable -webkit-column-break...
2011-07-07 caseq@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: visual regressions in network panel
2011-07-07 jchaffraix@webkit.orgPatch by Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org> on...
2011-07-07 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-07-07 loislo@chromium.org2011-07-07 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 loislo@chromium.org2011-07-07 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-07 Shinya Kawanaka <shinyak@google.com>
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-07 Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com>
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-07-07 morrita@google.com2011-07-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-07-07 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-07-06 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-07-07 eae@chromium.org2011-07-06 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 eae@chromium.org2011-07-06 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 leviw@chromium.org2011-07-06 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 leviw@chromium.org2011-07-06 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 eae@chromium.org2011-07-06 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 enne@google.com2011-07-06 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-07-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-06 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-07-06 cdn@chromium.org2011-06-30 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 jamesr@google.com2011-07-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 sullivan@apple.comIconDatabase::synchronousIconForPageURL() has inconsist...
2011-07-06 eae@chromium.org2011-07-06 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-07-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-07-06 ryuan.choi@samsung.com2011-07-06 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-07-06 japhet@chromium.org2011-07-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-07-06 abecsi@webkit.org2011-07-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-07-06 abecsi@webkit.org2011-07-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-07-06 abecsi@webkit.org2011-07-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-07-06 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 hans@chromium.org2011-07-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-07-05 weinig@apple.com2011-07-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-07-05 psolanki@apple.com2011-07-05 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-07-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Tamas Czene <Czene.Tamas@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2011-07-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-07-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 loislo@chromium.org2011-07-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-05 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-07-05 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-05 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-05 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-07-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-07-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Shinya Kawanaka <shinyak@google.com>
2011-07-05 dominicc@chromium.org2011-07-04 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-07-04 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-07-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-07-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 morrita@google.com2011-07-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-07-04 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-04 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-07-04 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-04 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-04 Jeff Timanus <twiz@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-07-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-07-04 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-04 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-07-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 apavlov@chromium.org2011-07-04 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-04 Danilo Cesar Lemes de Paula <danilo.cesar...
2011-07-04 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-04 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-04 dominicc@chromium.org2011-07-03 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-07-03 krit@webkit.org2011-07-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-07-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-04-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-07-03 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-03 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-06-23 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-07-02 michaeln@google.com2011-07-01 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com>
2011-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com>
2011-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Scott Byer <scottbyer@chromium.org>
2011-07-02 leviw@chromium.org2011-07-01 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-07-02 weinig@apple.com2011-07-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 darin@apple.comAdd change accidentally left out of last commit.
2011-07-01 darin@apple.com2011-07-01 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-07-01 adele@apple.com../WebCore: WebCore part of fix for https://bugs.webkit...
2011-07-01 leviw@chromium.org2011-07-01 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 japhet@chromium.org2011-07-01 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 enne@google.com2011-07-01 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-07-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-07-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 tony@chromium.org2011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-07-01 vangelis@chromium.org2011-07-01 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 jshin@chromium.org2011-07-01 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tony@chromium.org2011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 hans@chromium.org2011-07-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 leviw@chromium.org2011-07-01 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
next