2011-03-10 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-10 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-10 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-03-10 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-10 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 kov@webkit.org2011-03-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-03-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-09 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-09 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-09 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-09 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-10 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-10 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgAdd UA string tags for Windows 64.
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, attempted build fix.
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-10 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 cfleizach@apple.comVO reporting incorrect list count for macworld.com...
2011-03-10 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/8733254> Float disappea...
2011-03-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-09 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-10 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-03-10 aestes@apple.com2011-03-09 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-09 barraclough@apple.comBug 56041 - RexExp constructor should only accept flags...
2011-03-09 jamesr@google.com2011-03-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/9110316> REGRESSION: 'ex' unit broken...
2011-03-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-09 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-09 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 hyatt@apple.comPatch FontPlatformDataLinux to properly initialize...
2011-03-09 steveblock@google.com2011-03-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-09 steveblock@google.com2011-03-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-09 jberlin@webkit.orgUse the Cookie Storage from the Private Browsing Storag...
2011-03-09 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 hans@chromium.org2011-03-08 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 steveblock@google.com2011-03-08 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-09 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-09 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-09 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 xji@chromium.org2011-03-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-09 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Copied content loses formatting on paste...
2011-03-09 jamesr@google.com2011-03-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 jamesr@google.com2011-03-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-09 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks, part 1.
2011-03-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgCorrect uninitialized variable in PolicyCallback found...
2011-03-08 bfulgham@webkit.orgMore build bustage fix.
2011-03-08 hyatt@apple.comFix build bustage. Hide orientation setting behind...
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Joe Wild <joseph.wild@nokia.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Alok priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48540, support...
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-03-08 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: WK2: Cannot set focus on an element...
2011-03-08 weinig@apple.comOverflow: scroll areas should not paint white in scroll...
2011-03-08 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 aroben@apple.comSet svn:mime-type to text/css for all Inspector CSS...
2011-03-08 andreip@google.com2011-03-08 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-08 Markus Goetz <guruz@guruz.de>
2011-03-08 alex@webkit.org2011-03-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 philn@webkit.org2011-03-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 ap@apple.com2011-03-07 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 ukai@chromium.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 helder@sencha.com2011-03-07 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 enrica@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 enne@google.com2011-03-07 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
next