2011-05-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Oleg Romashin <oleg.romashin@nokia.com>
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Oliver Varga <Varga.Oliver@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2011-05-31 vangelis@chromium.org2011-05-31 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 hayato@chromium.org2011-05-30 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 koz@chromium.org2011-05-30 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Andrey Petrov <andrey.petrov@gmail.com>
2011-05-31 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-05-31 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-31 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-30 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-30 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-05-30 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-30 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX for r87692 with !ENABLE(FULLSCREEN_API)
2011-05-30 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-05-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-30 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 darin@apple.com2011-05-30 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-30 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-30 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 caseq@chromium.org011-05-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Ryan Sleevi <rsleevi@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 japhet@chromium.org2011-05-30 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-30 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-29 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2011-05-30 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-29 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-30 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9515650> 30 second rewind button obscur...
2011-05-30 darin@apple.com2011-05-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-05-29 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-29 darin@apple.com2011-05-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-05-29 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-29 darin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61700
2011-05-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-29 sfalken@apple.com2011-05-28 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-05-29 ap@apple.com Suggested by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-28 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-28 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-28 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-28 Tonis Tiigi <tonistiigi@gmail.com>
2011-05-28 tonikitoo@webkit.org2011-05-26 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2011-05-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-28 jochen@chromium.org2011-05-27 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-05-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 andersca@apple.com2011-05-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-27 beidson@apple.comFirst swipe at resolving <rdar://problem/9125145> and...
2011-05-27 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-27 jamesr@google.com2011-05-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-27 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-27 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-27 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-27 levin@chromium.orgNeed a callback for when the preferred rendered size...
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comRubber Stamped by Adam Roben.
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-27 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 hans@chromium.org2011-05-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Sujin Park <sujjin.park@gmail.com>
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comwebkit should implement the dropzone attribute
2011-05-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 hans@chromium.org2011-05-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 hans@chromium.org2011-05-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 morrita@google.com2011-05-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-27 morrita@google.com2011-05-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 eae@chromium.org2011-05-26 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-26 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 levin@chromium.org2011-05-26 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61345
2011-05-27 koz@chromium.org2011-05-26 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-05-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-26 levin@chromium.orgNeed a callback for when the preferred rendered size...
2011-05-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
next