<rdar://problem/9513180> REGRESSION (r84166): recalcStyle for display:inline to displ...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9513180> REGRESSION (r84166): recalcSty...
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-12 robert@webkit.org2011-06-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-11 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-10 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-11 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16777
2011-06-11 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-10 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-11 levin@chromium.orgWeb Worker fails to fire error event when a resource...
2011-06-11 levin@chromium.orgFetching a Worker with url that isn't allowed from...
2011-06-10 alokp@chromium.org2011-06-10 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 weinig@apple.comRoll out r88568. It is not the right fix for the problem.
2011-06-10 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9562114> Fix DumpRenderTree build for...
2011-06-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 weinig@apple.comCommon crash in ApplicationCacheHost::isApplicationCach...
2011-06-10 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-10 robert@webkit.org2011-06-08 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-10 eae@chromium.org2011-06-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-10 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-10 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-10 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-10 Konstantin Tokarev <ktokarev@smartlabs.tv>
2011-06-10 darin@apple.com2011-06-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-10 darin@apple.com2011-06-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-10 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-10 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-10 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-10 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-10 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Hyowon Kim <hw1008.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-10 jianli@chromium.orgCalling WebKitBlobBuilder.append with null argument...
2011-06-10 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-09 kbr@google.com2011-06-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-06-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 mitz@apple.comFix a regression from r88478.
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-06-09 mitz@apple.comSimplify ComplexTextController::collectComplexTextRuns()
2011-06-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-09 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-09 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2011-06-09 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 benm@google.com2011-06-09 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Speculative buildfix after r88286.
2011-06-09 mikelawther@chromi... 2011-06-09 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-08 Mikołaj Małecki <m.malecki@samsung.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-08 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 hayato@chromium.org2011-06-08 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 hayato@chromium.org2011-06-08 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 tkent@chromium.orgAllow drawing a slider thumb for any nodes.
2011-06-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-06-08 eae@chromium.org2011-06-08 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 jamesr@google.com2011-06-08 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-06-08 kbr@google.com2011-06-08 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-06-08 jamesr@google.com2011-06-08 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 eae@chromium.org2011-06-08 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-08 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 crogers@google.com2011-06-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-08 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after introduction of FontCache::ShouldR...
2011-06-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next