2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 enne@google.com2011-04-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Huang Dongsung <luxtella@company100.net>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: Updated files not used by other ports...
2011-04-25 enne@google.com2011-04-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comRemoved XPathNamespace because it was unused
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgFix strict OwnPtrs in ContextMenuController.cpp
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: This time for sure!
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Let's edit the script instead of the autogen...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comMerged CREATE_DOM_NODE_WRAPPER and CREATE_DOM_OBJECT_WR...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 sfalken@apple.com2011-04-25 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-04-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comAnother shot at fixing the EFL build.
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix EFL build.
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar link
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (WK2): Holding down Option while dragging...
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-24 mjs@apple.com2011-04-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.com../WebCore: Manual test for <rdar://problem/9329741...
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@adobe.com>
2011-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8970549> WebFindOptionsAtWordStarts...
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-23 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-23 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent trunk changes.
2011-04-23 ap@apple.com2011-04-23 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-23 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-19 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 ggaren@apple.comFixed an upside-down conditional in my last check-in.
2011-04-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-04-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 ggaren@apple.comMac build fix.
2011-04-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-23 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-22 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-22 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59223
2011-04-22 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 enne@google.com2011-04-22 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-22 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59223
2011-04-22 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 enne@google.com2011-04-22 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-22 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-22 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed typo fix after r84522.
2011-04-22 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-22 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-22 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 jschuh@chromium.org2011-04-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 morrita@google.com2011-04-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-22 mitz@apple.comExclude scrollbars from the dirty rect passed to the...
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
next