2011-05-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-03 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comAllow implicit conversion from nullptr_t to PassOwnPtr
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Ben Wells <benwells@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 joepeck@webkit.org2011-05-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 ericu@chromium.org2011-05-02 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-05-02 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9340945> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-02 enrica@apple.comText does not split on white space when typing to the...
2011-05-02 enne@google.com2011-04-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-02 ossy@webkit.orgEnable strict OwnPtr for Qt
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-02 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.comAttempt to fix the Leopard build.
2011-05-02 tony@chromium.org2011-05-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.com2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7972529> Images with percentage based...
2011-05-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.comFix extra whitespace in license in FocusDirection.h.
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.com2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 philn@webkit.org2011-05-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-01 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 weinig@apple.com2011-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-01 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 Jeff Timanus <twiz@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 eae@chromium.org2011-05-01 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-01 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-05-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-05-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 cfleizach@apple.com2011-05-01 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-05-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-05-01 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9155067> REGRESSION (float-based line...
2011-05-01 jschuh@chromium.org2011-04-30 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r85343.
2011-04-29 jonlee@apple.com2011-04-29 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comRemove WML
2011-04-29 jamesr@google.com2011-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r85343.
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent changes in WebKi...
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next