2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.comTry to fix the Windows build again.
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.comYet another attempt at fixing the Windows build.
2011-03-03 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-03 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-03 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.comAttempt to fix the Windows build.
2011-03-03 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Rest of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.com2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-03 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 timothy@apple.comUse APIEntryShim instead of JSLock in SerializedScriptV...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 helder@sencha.com[Qt] fast/canvas/canvas-strokePath-gradient-shadow...
2011-03-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-03 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 aestes@apple.com2011-03-03 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-02 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-03 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 steveblock@google.com2011-03-03 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 hans@chromium.org2011-03-03 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix after r80169.
2011-03-03 morrita@google.com2011-03-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mitz@apple.comLet Xcode know that Localizable.strings is UTF-16-encoded.
2011-03-03 aestes@apple.com2011-03-02 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 tkent@chromium.orgCaching number formatter instances in LocalizedNumber...
2011-03-03 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-02 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 timothy@apple.comMake the runJavaScriptInMainFrame callback send a WKSer...
2011-03-03 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-02 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Fix assertion failures on Gtk bot.
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/JavaScriptCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions...
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tony@chromium.org2011-03-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 ap@apple.com Build fix.
2011-03-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2011-03-02 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 ossy@webkit.org Reviewed by Csaba Osztrogon√°c.
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 steveblock@google.com2011-03-02 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-02 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-02 antti@apple.comSelector usage flags should not be set by the CSS parser
2011-03-02 bweinstein@apple.comFix fallout from a last minute renaming.
2011-03-02 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-02 jschuh@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-02 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-02 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/55534> Clean up macros in Extensions3DOpe...
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-02 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-02 Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 steveblock@google.com2011-03-02 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-02 caseq@chromium.org2011-02-25 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 reni@webkit.orgFEMorphologyElement changes doesn't require relayout
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.orgSupport localized numbers in <input type=number>
2011-03-02 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-01 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 enne@google.com2011-02-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 oliver@apple.com2011-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-02-23 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-01 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 helder@sencha.com2011-03-01 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-01 hyatt@apple.comFix Font::spaceWidth() to be a float instead of an...
2011-03-01 steveblock@google.com2011-02-28 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 simonjam@chromium.org2011-03-01 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-01 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-01 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
next