AX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 philn@webkit.org2011-02-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-10 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-10 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 reni@webkit.org2011-02-10 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-10 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-10 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2011-02-10 ap@apple.com2011-02-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-02-10 caseq@chromium.org2011-02-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 reni@webkit.org2011-02-10 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2011-02-10 hans@chromium.org2011-02-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54103
2011-02-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-10 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8977051> CrashTracer: 8 crashes
2011-02-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 weinig@apple.comOverlay scrollbars crash used with a RenderListBox.
2011-02-10 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8966868> ScrollbarPainterDelegate
2011-02-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-02-09 crogers@google.com2011-02-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-02-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityShouldUseUniqueId doesn't need to...
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Nebojsa Ciric <cira@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 weinig@apple.comFixed positioned elements at very top or bottom of...
2011-02-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-09 jochen@chromium.org2011-02-09 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 cmarrin@apple.com2011-02-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-02-09 demarchi@webkit.org2011-02-09 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-02-09 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-02-09 eric@webkit.org2011-02-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 pvarga@webkit.orgReplace PCRE with Yarr in WebCore
2011-02-09 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-09 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-09 eric@webkit.org2011-02-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 hans@chromium.org2011-02-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 weinig@apple.comREGRESSION (r76831): Subframes are printed blank
2011-02-09 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 kbr@google.com2011-02-08 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-09 beidson@apple.comNevermind
2011-02-09 beidson@apple.com80,000
2011-02-09 zmo@google.com2011-02-08 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-09 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-08 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 aestes@apple.comAdd Radar URLs to a recent ChangeLog entry.
2011-02-08 aestes@apple.com2011-02-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-02-08 mitz@apple.comRenderRubyRun::m_beingDestroyed is redundant
2011-02-08 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-08 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 msaboff@apple.com2011-02-08 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-02-08 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8953365> CrashTracer: 14
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-08 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 xji@chromium.org2011-02-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 George Wright <gwright@rim.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 George Wright <gwright@rim.com>
2011-02-08 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 caseq@chromium.org2011-02-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 antti@apple.comSkip over sibling selectors when collecting descendant...
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-02-08 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-02-07 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
next