2011-02-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-24 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-24 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 reni@webkit.orgUnreviewed GTK, Snow Leopard build fix for r79474.
2011-02-24 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-24 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r79510.
2011-02-24 ggaren@apple.comUsed svn merge -r79502:79501 to roll out r79502 because...
2011-02-24 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/9002157> Garbage in the bottom...
2011-02-24 mitz@apple.comMinimize calls to ubrk_setText()
2011-02-24 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2011-02-24 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Copied content loses formatting on paste...
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-23 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Mac OS X Services are not available...
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 reni@webkit.org2011-02-23 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 jamesr@google.com2011-02-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 jamesr@google.com2011-02-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 darin@apple.comFix crash seen in one of the regression tests.
2011-02-23 jschuh@chromium.org2011-02-23 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-02-23 reni@webkit.org2011-02-23 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-23 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 darin@apple.comFix build.
2011-02-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 darin@apple.com2011-02-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 kbr@google.com2011-02-22 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-23 mitz@apple.comFix two issues seen in WebKit2 views on Mac:
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2011-02-23 hans@chromium.org2011-02-23 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-02-21 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-23 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 ukai@chromium.org2011-02-23 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 hans@chromium.org2011-02-21 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 robert@webkit.org2011-02-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-22 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8762042> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-22 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54991
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/8762042> and https://bugs.webki...
2011-02-22 andersca@apple.comFix debug build.
2011-02-22 kbalazs@webkit.orgnotImplemented() should behave identical in WebCore...
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, revert the duplicate ChangeLog entries...
2011-02-22 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 mario@webkit.org2011-02-22 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-22 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-02-15 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-02-22 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-22 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 caseq@chromium.org2011-02-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-21 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-21 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
next