2011-04-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 zherczeg@webkit.orgsvg/W3C-SVG-1.1-SE/svgdom-over-01-f.svg crashes in...
2011-04-14 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-14 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-04-14 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing lightning filter to ARM-NEON SIMD instructio...
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2011-04-14 aestes@apple.comREGRESSION (r75555): Safari RSS sidebar jiggles when...
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-04-14 reni@webkit.org2011-04-14 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Cary Clark <caryclark@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-13 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-14 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-13 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-04-14 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-13 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-13 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-04-13 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: remove nested...
2011-04-13 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-13 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-13 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-13 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-13 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-13 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-13 weinig@apple.comFix Mac builds.
2011-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 doesn't keep overlay scrollers shown while...
2011-04-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-13 zmo@google.com2011-04-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-04-13 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-13 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 mario@webkit.org2011-04-13 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-13 mario@webkit.org2011-04-13 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-13 Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic...
2011-04-13 philn@webkit.org2011-04-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-13 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-04-13 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-13 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-13 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-13 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-13 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-13 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-13 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: remove nested...
2011-04-13 vangelis@chromium.org2011-04-12 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: signal queue
2011-04-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-12 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-12 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-04-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-13 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-12 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-13 yael.aharon@nokia.comRename onEndChain and make it a static method.
2011-04-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-13 enne@google.com2011-04-12 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-13 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-12 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-13 weinig@apple.com2011-04-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-12 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-13 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58280
2011-04-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-12 jianli@chromium.org2011-04-12 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 enrica@apple.comImplement non-activating clicks to allow dragging out...
2011-04-12 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-12 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-12 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: remove nested...
2011-04-12 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 slewis@apple.com../WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2011-04-12 abarth@webkit.orgMove libtess from WebCore/thirdparty to ThirdParty
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-12 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-12 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-12 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: signal queue
2011-04-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58176
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-12 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-11 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Fixing Leopard build.
2011-04-12 mario@webkit.org2011-04-12 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 cdn@chromium.org2011-04-12 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
next