REGRESSION (r84094): Many tests failing assertions in WebCore::localizedString on...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-18 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r84094): Many tests failing assertions...
2011-04-18 robert@webkit.org2011-04-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 oliver@apple.comFix Qt build
2011-04-18 oliver@apple.com2011-04-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-18 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-14 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-18 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-18 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-18 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-18 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9282486> REGRESSION (r81992): Facebook...
2011-04-18 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-18 timothy@apple.comMake update-webkit-localizable-strings put WebKit/win...
2011-04-18 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-18 morrita@google.com2011-04-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-18 antti@apple.comCSSSelector double frees
2011-04-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 hans@chromium.org2011-04-18 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-04-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-18 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic...
2011-04-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/58463> Switch HTTP pipelining from user...
2011-04-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r84096): <br> moved to the right in fast...
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-17 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9296211> REGRESSION (r83514): Failing...
2011-04-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-04-17 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-17 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9190108> Crash when hiding a float
2011-04-16 weinig@apple.com2011-04-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-16 Leo Yang <leoyang.webkit@gmail.com>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-04-16 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-16 crogers@google.com2011-04-15 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-04-16 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-16 eae@chromium.org2011-04-15 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 jberlin@webkit.orgHang underneath ApplicationCacheStorage::writeDataToUni...
2011-04-15 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-15 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 kbr@google.com2011-04-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build change after r83945.
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.comForgot windows build fix.
2011-04-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: some adjustments
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Chromium build fix.
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-15 xji@chromium.org2011-04-13 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 zmo@google.com2011-04-14 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-07 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-04-15 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-15 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-15 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comRoll out r83954
2011-04-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
next