2011-04-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-02 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-02 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-01 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-01 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 ap@apple.com 32-bit Mac build fix.
2011-04-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-01 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-01 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-01 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-01 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-01 timothy@apple.comMake momentum scroll event latching work in WebKit2...
2011-04-01 steveblock@google.com2011-04-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim@samsung.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-04-01 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 mario@webkit.org2011-04-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-01 morrita@google.com2011-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-31 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-04-01 aroben@apple.comAdd a new AbstractCACFLayerTreeHost base class
2011-04-01 aestes@apple.com2011-03-31 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-31 bfulgham@webkit.orgReviewed Adam Roben.
2011-03-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-31 aroben@apple.comDon't ref CACFLayerTreeHosts when telling them to flush...
2011-03-31 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57574
2011-03-31 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-31 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-31 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-31 enne@google.com2011-03-31 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-31 weinig@apple.com2011-03-31 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 eric@webkit.org2011-03-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-03-31 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-03-31 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57565
2011-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 aroben@apple.comUpdate WKCACFViewLayerTreeHost for changes to WKCACFVie...
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen...
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-31 xan@webkit.org2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 eric@webkit.org2011-03-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-31 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 satish@chromium.org2011-03-31 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-31 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 mario@webkit.org2011-03-31 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-31 xji@chromium.org2011-03-30 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-31 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-31 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-31 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-31 reni@webkit.orgCSS related SVG*Element changes doesn't require relayout
2011-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim@samsung.com>
2011-03-31 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-31 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-31 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 steveblock@google.com2011-03-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-31 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-31 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim@samsung.com>
2011-03-31 kalman@chromium.org2011-03-31 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after r82496. (Part 3)
2011-03-31 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after r82496. (Part 2)
2011-03-31 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-30 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after r82496.
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-03-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9199518> Crash when focusing a styled...
2011-03-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 cfleizach@apple.comRegression: VO cursor doesn't follow KB focus back...
2011-03-30 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-30 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-29 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
next