<http://webkit.org/b/59838> Implement HTTP pipelining for CoreFoundation-based networking
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-03 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59838> Implement HTTP pipelining for...
2011-05-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8891395> -[DOMRange textRects] returns...
2011-05-03 antonm@chromium.org2011-05-03 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 eric@webkit.org2011-05-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 jamesr@google.com2011-05-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comFix most strict PassOwnPtr violations on Windows
2011-05-03 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-03 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-03 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60045
2011-05-03 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60040
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-02 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-02 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comPrune #includes from FrameView.h (Part 1)
2011-05-03 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comAllow implicit conversion from nullptr_t to PassOwnPtr
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Ben Wells <benwells@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 joepeck@webkit.org2011-05-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 ericu@chromium.org2011-05-02 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-05-02 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9340945> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-02 enrica@apple.comText does not split on white space when typing to the...
2011-05-02 enne@google.com2011-04-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-02 ossy@webkit.orgEnable strict OwnPtr for Qt
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-02 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.comAttempt to fix the Leopard build.
2011-05-02 tony@chromium.org2011-05-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.com2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7972529> Images with percentage based...
2011-05-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.comFix extra whitespace in license in FocusDirection.h.
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.com2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 philn@webkit.org2011-05-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-01 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 weinig@apple.com2011-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-01 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 Jeff Timanus <twiz@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 eae@chromium.org2011-05-01 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-01 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-05-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-05-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 cfleizach@apple.com2011-05-01 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-05-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-05-01 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9155067> REGRESSION (float-based line...
2011-05-01 jschuh@chromium.org2011-04-30 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
next