2011-06-10 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-10 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-10 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-10 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Hyowon Kim <hw1008.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-10 jianli@chromium.orgCalling WebKitBlobBuilder.append with null argument...
2011-06-10 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-09 kbr@google.com2011-06-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-06-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 mitz@apple.comFix a regression from r88478.
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-06-09 mitz@apple.comSimplify ComplexTextController::collectComplexTextRuns()
2011-06-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-09 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-09 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2011-06-09 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 benm@google.com2011-06-09 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Speculative buildfix after r88286.
2011-06-09 mikelawther@chromi... 2011-06-09 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-08 Mikołaj Małecki <m.malecki@samsung.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-08 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 hayato@chromium.org2011-06-08 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 hayato@chromium.org2011-06-08 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 tkent@chromium.orgAllow drawing a slider thumb for any nodes.
2011-06-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-06-08 eae@chromium.org2011-06-08 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 jamesr@google.com2011-06-08 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-06-08 kbr@google.com2011-06-08 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-06-08 jamesr@google.com2011-06-08 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 eae@chromium.org2011-06-08 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-08 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 crogers@google.com2011-06-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-08 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after introduction of FontCache::ShouldR...
2011-06-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-08 Mikołaj Małecki <m.malecki@samsung.com>
2011-06-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-06-08 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-08 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Ryan Sleevi <rsleevi@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 xji@chromium.org2011-05-25 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Greg Simon <gregsimon@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-06-08 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-08 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-08 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-06-08 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-08 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-08 morrita@google.com2011-06-08 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-06-08 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-07 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-06-08 eae@chromium.org2011-06-07 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-06-07 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 eae@chromium.org2011-06-07 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com>
2011-06-08 eae@chromium.org2011-06-07 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-07 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-08 eae@chromium.org2011-06-07 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 weinig@apple.com2011-06-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 eae@chromium.org2011-06-07 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-07 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-07 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-07 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-07 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-07 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix after r88260.
next