Implement form validation message UI
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-14 tkent@chromium.orgImplement form validation message UI
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8827065> REGRESSION (r71884): Cross...
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.comDon’t try to compile InjectedScriptSource.js into WebCore.
2011-01-14 mthole@apple.comThe pageScaleFactor() should be saved/restored along...
2011-01-14 evan@chromium.org2011-01-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Add support for drag and drop
2011-01-13 ddkilzer@apple.comAdd missing MathMLElementFactory.h and MathMLNames...
2011-01-13 zmo@google.com2011-01-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-13 jianli@chromium.orgChange createObjectURL and revokeObjectURL to put under...
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 zmo@google.com2011-01-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-13 enne@google.com2011-01-13 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-13 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r75725.
2011-01-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8098442> Crash in Widget::setFrameRect()
2011-01-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r75715.
2011-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-13 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-13 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-13 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-13 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8858548> Disable inheritance of text...
2011-01-13 ossy@webkit.orgTrivial fix after r75682.
2011-01-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-12 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-01-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-12 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-01-13 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviwed. Added the missing bug id for r75672.
2011-01-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 weinig@apple.comAnother build fix.
2011-01-13 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 bdakin@apple.comAdd-on for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2011-01-13 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52337
2011-01-13 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-13 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-13 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-13 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-12 mdelaney@apple.com2011-01-11 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-01-12 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-12 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-12 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-12 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52309...
2011-01-12 robert@webkit.org2011-01-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-12 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-12 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-12 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2011-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-12 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-12 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-12 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 philn@webkit.org2011-01-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-12 philn@webkit.org2011-01-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-12 aestes@apple.com2011-01-11 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-01-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-12 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2011-01-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-11 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2011-01-11 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-11 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-11 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-11 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 dino@apple.com2011-01-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-01-11 jamesr@google.com2011-01-11 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-11 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-01-11 zmo@google.com2011-01-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-11 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Paste and drag and drop use different...
2011-01-11 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-11 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-11 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix.
2011-01-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 jocelyn.turcotte... 2011-01-11 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2011-01-11 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 aroben@apple.comDelete WKCACFLayer.{cpp,h}
2011-01-11 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r75487 since it broke the 32-bit build.
2011-01-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-11 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-01-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-11 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2011-01-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-11 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-11 bdakin@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
next