[CMake] Always build wtf as a static library.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / wtf / CMakeLists.txt
2012-02-29 kubo@profusion.mobi[CMake] Always build wtf as a static library.
2012-02-23 paroga@webkit.org[CMake] Add WEBKIT_INCLUDE_CONFIG_FILES_IF_EXISTS macro
2012-02-12 kubo@profusion.mobi[CMake] Move source files in WTF_HEADERS to WTF_SOURCES.
2012-02-12 kubo@profusion.mobi[CMake] Remove unused or empty variable definitions.
2012-02-12 fpizlo@apple.comIt should be possible to send all JSC debug logging...
2012-01-18 commit-queue@webki... Cross-platform processor core counter
2012-01-09 kubo@profusion.mobi[CMake] Clean up some cruft from WTF's CMakeLists.txt
2012-01-06 weinig@apple.comRemove unused OwnFastMallocPtr class.
2011-11-28 oliver@apple.comMove typed array implementations into wtf
2011-11-23 paroga@webkit.org[CMake] Move the top-level logic to the top-level direc...
2011-11-18 paroga@webkit.org[CMake] Remove duplicate dtoa files from CMakeLists.txt
2011-11-18 paroga@webkit.org[CMake] Move FAST_MALLOC specific lines from Platform...
2011-11-10 ryuan.choi@samsung.com[CMAKE] Refactoring CMakeLists${PORT}.txt to Platform...
2011-10-25 ggaren@apple.comRemoved SharedUChar and tightened language around its...
2011-10-19 ggaren@apple.comRemoved StringImplBase, fusing it into StringImpl
2011-09-24 barraclough@apple.comAdd JSVALUE32_64 support to DFG JIT
2011-09-24 fpizlo@apple.comwtf/BitVector.h has a variety of bugs which manifest...
2011-09-15 andersca@apple.comAdd BinarySemaphore class from WebKit2 to WTF
2011-09-14 fpizlo@apple.comPrediction tracking is not precise enough
2011-09-11 fpizlo@apple.comThe executable allocator makes it difficult to free...
2011-09-02 commit-queue@webki... Incorporate newer, faster dtoa library
2011-08-12 weinig@apple.comMove compiler specific macros to their own header
2011-08-03 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-05-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-04-26 loki@webkit.org2011-04-26 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 reni@webkit.org2011-04-19 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 levin@chromium.orgAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-20 levin@chromium.org2011-03-20 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-23 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 beidson@apple.comAdd Encode/Decode machinery Darin and I plan to work...
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source