wtf/BitVector.h has a variety of bugs which manifest when the
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / JavaScriptCore.vcproj / WTF / WTF.vcproj
2011-09-24 fpizlo@apple.comwtf/BitVector.h has a variety of bugs which manifest...
2011-09-21 fpizlo@apple.comDFG should support continuous optimization
2011-09-15 andersca@apple.comAdd BinarySemaphore class from WebKit2 to WTF
2011-09-14 fpizlo@apple.comPrediction tracking is not precise enough
2011-09-11 fpizlo@apple.comThe executable allocator makes it difficult to free...
2011-09-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-09-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-09-02 commit-queue@webki... Incorporate newer, faster dtoa library
2011-08-31 oliver@apple.comAdd support for checked arithmetic
2011-08-12 weinig@apple.comMove compiler specific macros to their own header
2011-08-03 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-05-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-05-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-04-26 loki@webkit.org2011-04-26 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 reni@webkit.org2011-04-19 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 levin@chromium.orgAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-20 levin@chromium.org2011-03-20 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-23 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-15 oliver@apple.com2011-02-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 antti@apple.comUse bloom filter for descendant selector filtering
2011-01-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.com2011-01-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 beidson@apple.comAdd Encode/Decode machinery Darin and I plan to work...
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-02 Carl Lobo <carllobo@gmail.com>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source