Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-08 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2011-06-08 ggaren@apple.com2011-06-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-06-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Ryan Sleevi <rsleevi@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 ademar.reis@openbo... 2011-06-08 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr. <ademar.reis...
2011-06-08 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-08 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 ggaren@apple.com2011-06-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-06-08 ggaren@apple.com2011-06-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-06-08 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55537
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Juan C. Montemayor <jmont@apple.com>
2011-06-07 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62240
2011-06-06 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-06 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-05 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Restore the PPC build and...
2011-06-05 kov@webkit.org2011-06-04 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2011-06-04 weinig@apple.com2011-06-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-04 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-04 oliver@apple.com2011-06-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-06-04 barraclough@apple.comAdd debug code to break on speculation failures.
2011-06-04 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62082
2011-06-04 oliver@apple.com2011-06-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-06-04 oliver@apple.com2011-06-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-06-04 oliver@apple.comWhoops, fix last minute bug.
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 oliver@apple.com2011-06-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-06-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-03 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-02 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-02 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-02 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-01 oliver@apple.com2011-06-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-06-01 oliver@apple.com2011-05-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-01 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-01 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-05-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Hojong Han <hojong.han@samsung.com>
2011-05-29 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-28 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX when building only the interpreter
2011-05-28 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX after r87527 with ENABLE(BRANCH_COMPACTION)
2011-05-28 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-27 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-27 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-27 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 oliver@apple.com2011-05-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-27 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2011-05-27 oliver@apple.com2011-05-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-27 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-26 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comRubber Stamped by Adam Roben.
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-26 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-26 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.com2011-05-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-26 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2011-05-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-26 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-26 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61508
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.comRolled back in trac.webkit.org/changeset/87408 with...
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.comRolled out trac.webkit.org/changeset/87408 because...
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-26 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-26 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-26 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r87346
2011-05-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61506
2011-05-26 barraclough@apple.comAn attempt to revive Windows bots.
2011-05-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 barraclough@apple.comBug 61501 - Unify AbstractMacroAssembler::differenceBet...
2011-05-26 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61500
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.com2011-05-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.comRevert last change, something weird happened when I...
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.com2011-05-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-25 oliver@apple.com2011-05-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-25 oliver@apple.com2011-05-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-25 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2011-05-25 ggaren@apple.comMaybe fix the Mac build now?
2011-05-25 ggaren@apple.comMaybe fix the Mac build?
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comFix the Mac build: Yes, please do remove these files...
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-24 oliver@apple.com2011-05-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: update the #if OS(WINDOWS) section...
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comSplit out function definitions and class definitions...
2011-05-24 oliver@apple.com2011-05-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-23 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61306
2011-05-23 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-23 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 oliver@apple.com2011-05-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2011-05-20 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9472883> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-20 oliver@apple.com2011-05-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-20 evan@chromium.org2011-05-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
next