Not reviewed.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-13 barraclough@apple.comBug 56273 - Add three operand forms to MacroAssember...
2011-03-13 barraclough@apple.comARM build fix.
2011-03-13 barraclough@apple.comBug 56270 - The JIT 'friend's many classes in JSC;...
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-12 oliver@apple.com2011-03-11 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 oliver@apple.com2011-03-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-10 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] fast/workers/stress-js-execution.html is crashing...
2011-03-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 56077 - ES5 conformance issues with RegExp.prototype
2011-03-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-10 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-10 oliver@apple.com2011-03-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-10 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 56041 - RexExp constructor should only accept flags...
2011-03-10 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix part 2.
2011-03-10 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix part 1.
2011-03-09 barraclough@apple.comBug 56041 - RexExp constructor should only accept flags...
2011-03-09 barraclough@apple.comBug 55994 - Functions on Array.prototype should check...
2011-03-08 oliver@apple.com2011-03-07 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-08 aestes@apple.com2011-03-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-07 barraclough@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: Add SHA-1 for new WebSocket...
2011-03-07 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-03-05 barraclough@apple.comBug 54945 - The web page hangs towards the end of page...
2011-03-05 barraclough@apple.comcmake build fix.
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 barraclough@apple.comBug 55736 - Implement seal/freeze/preventExtensions...
2011-03-04 sfalken@apple.comAdopt VersionStamper tool for Windows WebKit DLLs
2011-03-04 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-03 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for Windows.
2011-03-03 oliver@apple.com2011-03-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-03 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2011-03-03 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-03 timothy@apple.comUse APIEntryShim instead of JSLock in SerializedScriptV...
2011-03-03 pvarga@webkit.org2011-03-03 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/JavaScriptCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions...
2011-03-03 oliver@apple.com2011-03-02 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comDelete old .res files whenever any .vsprops file changes
2011-03-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 oliver@apple.com2011-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-01 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-01 mrowe@apple.comReplace two script phases that do nothing but copy...
2011-03-01 ddkilzer@apple.comSpring cleaning!
2011-03-01 msaboff@apple.com2011-03-01 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-03-01 joepeck@webkit.orgViewport parsing no longer accepts "1.0;" value as...
2011-03-01 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-01 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-03-01 barraclough@apple.comBug 55423 - Clean up property tables in Structure
2011-03-01 xan@webkit.org2011-02-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 xan@webkit.org2011-02-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 alex@webkit.org2011-02-28 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-01 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/55430> OwnArrayPtr.h's LOOSE_OWN_ARRAY_PT...
2011-03-01 alex@webkit.org2011-02-28 Martin Zoubek <martin.zoubek@acision.com...
2011-03-01 oliver@apple.com2011-02-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 jhoneycutt@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-02-28 oliver@apple.com2011-02-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... Eliminate DeprecatedPtrList from RenderBlock
2011-02-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 msaboff@apple.com2011-02-25 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-02-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-25 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 aroben@apple.comWork around Cygwin's crash-suppression behavior
2011-02-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 jamesr@google.com2011-02-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-24 oliver@apple.com2011-02-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-24 oliver@apple.com2011-02-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-02-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-02-24 eric@webkit.org2011-02-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next