2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform /
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 xan@webkit.org2010-02-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-08 xan@webkit.org2010-02-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-08 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 tony@chromium.org2010-02-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-07 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-06 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-05 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 ggaren@apple.comRemoved these special Windows expected results because...
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed, missed in earlier commit.
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2010-02-05 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-04 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix for r54379.
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgediting/pasteboard/drop-inputtext-acquires-style.html
2010-02-04 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53718): When scrolling a tall window by...
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/workers/shared-worker-frame-lifecycle.html...
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Adam Barth.
2010-02-02 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 aroben@apple.comStop skipping some tests that were failing due to buggy...
2010-02-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/frames/set-unloaded-frame-location.html timed...
2010-02-02 bweinstein@apple.comCheck in new expected results for a test that has been...
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Add common IRC ports to port blocking.
2010-02-01 eric@webkit.org2010-02-01 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-01 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-02-01 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-02-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix.
2010-02-01 beidson@apple.comCrash in Safari opening new tabs to "same page"
2010-02-01 benm@google.comScriptCallFrame's do not get line numbers/source id...
2010-02-01 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-01-31 oliver@apple.com2010-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-29 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Crash when posting a notification for a detached...
2010-01-29 darin@chromium.org2010-01-29 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 philn@webkit.org2010-01-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-29 abecsi@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-01-28 kov@webkit.org2010-01-28 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora...
2010-01-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Incorrect small caps vs. normal text handling
2010-01-28 evan@chromium.org2010-01-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-28 xan@webkit.org2010-01-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-28 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip test introduced in r53972 because of missing...
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Qt port doesn't need platform dependent expected...
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/backgrounds/animated-svg-as-background.html...
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/backgrounds/animated-svg-as-background.html...
2010-01-27 philn@webkit.org2010-01-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Failing tests after r53895 skipped.
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-26 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7576663> Crash caused by anonymous...
2010-01-26 hausmann@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r53835): Fix editing/pasteboard/paste-noscri...
2010-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7573493> Error with line break inside...
2010-01-26 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: Mac scrollbar thumbs were drawn with the wrong...
2010-01-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-25 philn@webkit.org2010-01-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-25 rolandsteiner@chro... build fix: rubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-25 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Re-enable ruby Windows layout tests
2010-01-25 eric@webkit.org2010-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-24 eric@webkit.org2010-01-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7569820> svg/custom/text-zoom.xhtml...
2010-01-23 eric@webkit.org2010-01-23 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-01-23 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-23 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-01-23 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-01-23 kov@webkit.orgUpdate platform-specific test results following r53722
2010-01-23 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comRoll out r53752 to fix bots.
next