Suggested by Mark Rowe.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform /
2009-03-15 ap@webkit.org Suggested by Mark Rowe.
2009-03-15 mrowe@apple.comSkip two tests that are failing.
2009-03-14 xan@webkit.org2009-03-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results to accommodate slight change...
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comChange the layout test result search policy for Mac...
2009-03-13 eric@webkit.org2009-03-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-03-13 cfleizach@apple.comBug 24474: AX: in multi-body tables, asking for a cell...
2009-03-13 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-13 ap@webkit.org2009-03-13 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2009-03-13 mitz@apple.com - Skipped file fix
2009-03-13 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-03-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-12 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-11 ap@webkit.org2009-03-11 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-03-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-11 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-09 weinig@apple.com2009-03-09 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-03-09 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-09 zecke@webkit.org2009-03-08 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-03-09 zecke@webkit.org[gtk+] Implement LayoutTestController::setJavaScriptPro...
2009-03-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... When we replace a bit of selected text with a string...
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-03-06 eric@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-03-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-01 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-01 mitz@apple.com - correct a color profile mismatch in expected...
2009-02-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-28 dino@apple.com2009-02-27 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-02-28 dino@apple.comForgot -expected file from last commit :(
2009-02-27 adele@apple.com2009-02-26 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-02-27 adele@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-02-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 eric@webkit.org2009-02-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 cfleizach@apple.comBug 24143: Crash occurs at WebCore::AccessibilityTable...
2009-02-25 treat@webkit.org2009-02-25 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 hyatt@apple.comUpdate some layout test results from my previous checkin.
2009-02-25 hyatt@apple.comUpdate some layout test results from my previous checkin.
2009-02-25 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-24 eric@webkit.org2009-02-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org> and Eric...
2009-02-24 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-24 treat@webkit.org2009-02-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-24 treat@webkit.org2009-02-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-24 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-21 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-19 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-17 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-16 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-14 hyatt@apple.comFix failing layout pixel test so bdash doesn't come...
2009-02-13 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-02-13 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-13 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-12 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.com Try to fix dashboard-region-parser
2009-02-12 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.com Add some tests that fail due to using the wrong...
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.com Remove some passing tests from the Windows...
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.com Add a failing loader test to the Windows Skippe...
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.com Add another failing drag-n-drop test to the...
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 23919: Mac-specific test fast/css/dashb...
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 23918: Mac-specific results for fast...
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.comWindows fix for Bug 22239: Implement missing animation...
2009-02-10 hyatt@apple.comLand updated layout tests after recent changes.
2009-02-10 hyatt@apple.comLand updated svg layout tests after recent changes.
2009-02-09 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-07 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-07 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-06 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-06 zimmermann@webkit.orggit-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit...
2009-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout test results for 11363.
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout test results for 11363.
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout test results for 11363.
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout test results for 11363.
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout test results for 11363.
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout test results for 11363.
2009-01-31 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout test results for 11363.
2009-01-30 pol@apple.com2009-01-30 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
next