Bug 28420 - Re-enable fast/ruby layout tests after the issue with mixedContent was...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform /
2010-01-20 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Re-enable fast/ruby layout tests after...
2010-01-20 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: The child <option> elements of a non-multiple...
2010-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION (r53450): 3 tests fail on Qt bot
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-18 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Tim Hatcher.
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip test introduced in r53423 because of missing...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform dependent expected file because of...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKit SPI to disallow setting document.domain...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comDataTransfer interface broken on Windows--types member...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-18 oliver@apple.com2010-01-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Screen rect for <option> elements is always the...
2010-01-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comget_accParent should try to retrieve parent Accessibili...
2010-01-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-15 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-01-15 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 31865 - Re-do ruby layout tests to use only Latin...
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.orgSkip new test that requires new functionality in
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.orgSkipping test that fails intermitently - fix for the...
2010-01-15 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.com2010-01-14 Adam Roben <aroben@apple.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.com[DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd new test from r53277 to the GTK+ Skipped list
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd new tests from r53277 to the Qt Skipped list
2010-01-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] DRT missing setUserStyleSheetLocation and setUserS...
2010-01-14 philn@webkit.org2010-01-13 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-14 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: selected, selectable, extended selectable, and...
2010-01-13 krit@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32495
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-13 bweinstein@apple.comAdd correct expected results after r53168 for GTK and Qt.
2010-01-12 bweinstein@apple.comSafari shows an unneeded horizontal scrollbar on many...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-12 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility role of <select multiple> elements...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comUpdated results for these tests which just have roundin...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Rubber-stamped by Dave Hyatt.
2010-01-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-12 philn@webkit.org2010-01-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@nomovok.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-12 hausmann@webkit.orgTouch event layout tests should be in their own subdire...
2010-01-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 darin@apple.comTry to get find-kana tests passing on Qt, Leopard,...
2010-01-12 darin@apple.comFix handling of unusual kana sequences in search
2010-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 enrica@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33411
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-11 darin@apple.comTry to get find-kana and find-russian tests passing...
2010-01-11 darin@apple.comTry to get find-kana test passing on Tiger and Leopard.
2010-01-11 bweinstein@apple.comUpdated Windows expected results after r53085.
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-11 enrica@apple.comCannot focus on an empty editable span in a non editabl...
2010-01-11 kov@webkit.orgRevert 53075 since it caused ASSERTS to be hit.
2010-01-11 kov@webkit.org https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33472
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Hans Peter Freyther.
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix.
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-01-11 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-10 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7525778> Font fallback kills SVG kerning
2010-01-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-09 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-08 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
next