[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific results
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform /
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific...
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated platform dependent expected file.
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix a failure seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix failures seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 andersca@apple.comDisable plugins/private-browsing-mode.html on Snow...
2009-10-14 jparent@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30269
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comSkip my two new failures while I'm actively looking...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/6660507> Add "privacy mode" to Netscape...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r49414): Rebaseline needed for Windows...
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgApplyStyleCommand removes presentational tags even...
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comExpose origin whitelisting in the WebKit API on Windows
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 aa@chromium.orgUpdate isolated worlds under v8 to support world reuse.
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 xan@webkit.org2009-10-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-07 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-07 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 xan@webkit.org2009-10-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-06 xan@webkit.org2009-10-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-06 krit@webkit.org2009-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 xan@webkit.org2009-10-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-06 krit@webkit.org2009-10-05 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-05 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r47440): Inserting text in the middle of...
2009-10-05 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable fast/table/008.html
2009-10-05 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected files for passing fast/table tests.
2009-10-03 eric@webkit.org2009-10-03 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-02 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7264725> Re-add a...
2009-10-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6934421> Support CSS...
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-01 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 aroben@apple.comLand expected failure results for two tests on Windows
2009-10-01 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-01 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION(r47440): drop down menus at americanexpress...
2009-09-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-30 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update Skipped after #48873 and some expected...
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comWebKit Mac API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-09-29 krit@webkit.org2009-09-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Default font size reconciliation to 16px/13px...
2009-09-29 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
next