2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / win /
2010-09-10 jer.noble@apple.com2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 aroben@apple.comGive expected results files the right names
2010-09-10 aroben@apple.comLand new expected results for some tests on Windows
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-09 bweinstein@apple.comAdd failing Windows results to some mouse-move SVG...
2010-09-08 bweinstein@apple.comUpdated expected results for computed-style and prototy...
2010-09-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-03 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-02 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-02 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose window.createBlobURL and window.revokeBlobURL.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 steveblock@google.comNot reviewed
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd tests to the Skipped list.
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate test results caused by r64763.
2010-08-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed un-rollback of r64375 so Satish can land...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-30 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rollback for r64375 because it broke chromiu...
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 tony@chromium.org2010-07-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.orgAdd a runtime setting for interactive form validation.
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-07-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-07-21 bweinstein@apple.comLand failing results for http/tests/inspector/resource...
2010-07-20 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-19 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove platform specific plug-ins to platform/
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove NPRuntime related tests to plugins/npruntime
2010-07-16 bweinstein@apple.comLand updated expected results for fast/dom/prototype...
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-15 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-07 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 darin@apple.comMore fixes for the text node coalescing.
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-14 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate the Windows platform specific results to S7...
2010-07-14 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 bweinstein@apple.comFix Windows checkouts by shortening paths.
2010-07-13 bweinstein@apple.comSputnik tests aren't running on Windows
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13075
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 bweinstein@apple.comSome tests fail on Windows 7 but pass on XP due to...
2010-07-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41923
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-07-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-06 yuzo@google.com2010-07-05 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-06 alice.liu@apple.comCrash reading past end of block in UniscribeController...
2010-07-02 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate some Windows layout test results after r62215...
2010-07-02 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-02 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows test results after r62092
2010-06-30 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-29 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 yuzo@google.com2010-06-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 dimich@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-21 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing a test expectations on Windows.
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgWebKitTools: Unreviewed.
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: CSS3: Implement the 'hyphens' and 'hyphenate...
2010-06-21 dumi@chromium.orgAdding the SQLException class which will be used to...
2010-06-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-18 morrita@google.com2010-06-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comLand new expected Windows results for two failing tests
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comLand new expected Windows results for tests that use...
2010-06-16 yuzo@google.com2010-06-15 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-06-13 darin@apple.comUpdated Windows-platform results for the fix for bug...
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
next