[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific results
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / win /
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix a failure seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix failures seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 jparent@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30269
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comSkip my two new failures while I'm actively looking...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r49414): Rebaseline needed for Windows...
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comExpose origin whitelisting in the WebKit API on Windows
2009-10-08 aa@chromium.orgUpdate isolated worlds under v8 to support world reuse.
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7264725> Re-add a...
2009-10-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-01 aroben@apple.comLand expected failure results for two tests on Windows
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comWebKit Mac API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-09-22 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-21 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-22 jam@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-19 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-17 cfleizach@apple.comAX: labels of checkboxes should, when hit-tested, retur...
2009-09-17 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-17 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-15 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-15 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-15 jshin@chromium.org2009-09-15 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-09-15 beidson@apple.comPage cache should support pages with unload handlers...
2009-09-14 jhoneycutt@apple.comDRT/test part of
2009-09-11 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-11 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-11 aroben@apple.comGet user script/stylesheet tests running on Windows
2009-09-08 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-08 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-26 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-08-26 jparent@chromium.orgFollow-up to trac.webkit.org/changeset/47790. Add...
2009-08-26 jparent@chromium.orgAdd Mac specific results for xhr-missing-file-expection...
2009-08-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-24 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-08-24 eric@webkit.org2009-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-24 eric@webkit.org2009-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24853...
2009-08-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-19 aroben@apple.comSkip a failing test on Windows
2009-08-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-19 hyatt@apple.comLand updated Windows layout test results.
2009-08-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe
2009-08-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comRemove two tests from the skipped list that don't exist.
2009-08-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTools: Add a mechanism for logging MSAA focus...
2009-08-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-13 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r47237 as it was mistakenly landed.
2009-08-13 bweinstein@apple.comDRT improvements for Database stuff.
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-13 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-13 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-13 dimich@chromium.orgFix for media timebar test on windows.
2009-08-13 dimich@chromium.org2009-08-12 Alpha Lam < hclam@chromium.org>
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-12 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-12 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-08 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-07 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-07 darin@apple.com"Shadow tree" DOM nodes are being accidentally exposed...
2009-08-07 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: selectionHasStyle doesn't handle text-specific...
2009-08-07 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-07 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-06 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 beidson@apple.comAdd more missing ResourceLoadDelegate methods for WinDR...
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.com2009-08-05 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.com2009-08-05 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-08-05 eric@webkit.org2009-08-04 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-08-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-01 beidson@apple.com2009-08-01 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-30 treat@webkit.org2009-07-30 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-30 treat@webkit.org2009-07-30 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-29 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-29 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-29 beidson@apple.com2009-07-29 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-07-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-29 mitz@apple.com Update Window-specific results with the non...
2009-07-28 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-28 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-28 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-28 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-28 beidson@apple.com2009-07-27 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip a test that is failing intermittently on the Windo...
2009-07-24 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-23 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comWindows appears to match the Leopard results for the...
2009-07-23 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-23 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for the addition of a new...
next