2011-06-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / win / Skipped
2011-06-01 dcheng@chromium.org2011-06-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 sjl@chromium.org2011-06-01 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 morrita@google.com2011-05-31 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-28 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-21 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org[Windows] fast/dom/HTMLFormElement/associated-elements...
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-05-15 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 philn@webkit.org2011-05-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-04 luiz@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2011-05-04 jberlin@webkit.orgWindows DRT needs an implementation of shadowRoot
2011-05-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comMove some tests that time out in Debug from win-xp...
2011-04-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows Tests] media/invalid-media-url-crash.html...
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd another HTMLProgressElement test to the Windows...
2011-04-22 jberlin@webkit.orgWindows DRT needs an implementation of shadowRoot.
2011-04-21 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-21 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-21 aroben@apple.comSkip some newly-failing tests on Windows
2011-04-21 yutak@chromium.org2011-04-21 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 aestes@apple.comfast/images/animated-gif-restored-from-bfcache.html...
2011-04-19 tony@chromium.org2011-04-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 evan@chromium.org2011-04-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 aroben@apple.comSkip a flaky test on Windows
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 bweinstein@apple.comREGRESSION(r81262): plugins/refcount-leaks.html failing...
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comSkip a sometimes-failing test on Windows
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comSkip a timing-out test on Windows
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-04-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-12 mario@webkit.org2011-04-12 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-08 steveblock@google.com2011-04-08 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58009
2011-04-02 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57605
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-04-01 morrita@google.com2011-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-01 morrita@google.com2011-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-31 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 aestes@apple.comMake embed-prefers-plugins-for-images.html pass on...
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/9112694> REGRES...
2011-03-28 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] editing/spelling/spelling...
2011-03-26 aestes@apple.complugins/embed-prefers-plugins-for-images.html fails...
2011-03-25 jberlin@webkit.orgWebsockets tests sometimes time out on apple-windows-5
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Force to make validation bubble DIV position...
2011-03-23 ggaren@apple.comUnskipped some tests, now that https://bugs.webkit...
2011-03-23 dino@apple.com2011-03-22 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-23 dino@apple.com2011-03-22 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-21 aroben@apple.comSkip another asserting animations test
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comSkip a test that is likely causing later tests to assert
2011-03-17 jianli@chromium.orgBlob URL should not be allow to get created from the...
2011-03-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comAdd compositing/transitions/singular-scale-transition...
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 bweinstein@apple.comSkip fast/js/array-sort-modifying-tostring.html on...
2011-03-16 dino@apple.com2011-03-16 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-16 bweinstein@apple.comSkip plugins/refcount-leaks.html on Windows, because...
2011-03-16 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-16 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 dino@apple.com2011-03-16 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comFix bug number typo
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comSkip an asserting test on Windows
2011-03-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 morrita@google.com2011-03-14 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com2011-03-14 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-03-15 luiz@webkit.orgSkipping some tests on Windows due to problems on mouse...
2011-03-15 tkent@chromium.orgAssertion failure by form validation message for <selec...
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-11 jberlin@webkit.orghttp/tests/websocket/tests/url-with-credential.html...
2011-03-11 aroben@apple.comSkip a crashing test on Windows
2011-03-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
next