Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / win / Skipped
2010-01-08 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-08 ossy@webkit.orgr52976 revealed this failure by re-ordering tests.
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2009-12-18 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Unskip websocket tests
2009-12-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Brady Eidson.
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgSkip the touch tests on Windows (somehow that hunk...
2009-12-10 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-12-09 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-08 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-07 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Add some missing files that depend on...
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 darin@chromium.org2009-12-07 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Steve Falkenburg.
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-06 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comImplement WAI-ARIA scrollbar role and related property...
2009-12-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-03 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-12-02 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comARIA: support a way to create a static text object
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comSkip more tests that fail with specific versions of...
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comSkip a test that fails with some versions of CFNetwork...
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com Enabling WebSocket tests on Windows again ...
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comAdd a timing-out test to the Skipped file on Windows
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comAdd expected Windows failure results for tests that...
2009-11-27 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Add automatic test case for plugins that use QWidget
2009-11-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.comImplement accelerated compositing
2009-11-20 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed fix.
2009-11-20 yael.aharon@nokia.comNPN_ReloadPlugins does not reload the page even if...
2009-11-20 ap@apple.com WebSocket tests still don't work on Windows...
2009-11-20 ap@apple.com Enabling WebSocket tests on Windows - let's...
2009-11-19 michelangelo@webki... 2009-11-19 Michelangelo De Simone <michelangelo@webki...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-17 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Pavel Feldman.
2009-11-16 ap@apple.com Disabling WebSocket tests on Tiger and Windows...
2009-11-16 cfleizach@apple.comAX: aria-labelledby duplicates some of its WAI-ARIA...
2009-11-16 ap@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-11-16 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Broken back/forward after using ErrorPageExtension...
2009-11-14 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: checkbox does not determine its label from...
2009-11-13 dimich@chromium.orgImplement composition events introduced in DOM Level 3.
2009-11-13 ap@apple.com Disable websocket tests on Windows, as the...
2009-11-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-13 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Steve Falkenburg.
2009-11-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-12 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: If we are on Windows, don't try and get the...
2009-11-11 bweinstein@apple.comSkip the webkit-color-correction tests because they...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-10 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-11-06 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-05 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-05 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-02 cfleizach@apple.comSupport ARIA "tab" roles
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Steve Falkenburg.
2009-10-29 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: WAI-ARIA: add support for 'option' role
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Ada Chan.
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-19 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-19 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comSkip my two new failures while I'm actively looking...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comExpose origin whitelisting in the WebKit API on Windows
2009-10-08 aa@chromium.orgUpdate isolated worlds under v8 to support world reuse.
2009-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comWebKit Mac API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-09-22 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-21 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-22 jam@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-17 cfleizach@apple.comAX: labels of checkboxes should, when hit-tested, retur...
2009-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next