2010-10-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / win / Skipped
2010-10-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-08 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Skip the new test in those unsupported...
2010-10-04 aroben@apple.comSkip a timing-out test on Windows
2010-10-04 aroben@apple.comSkip a flaky SVG test on Windows
2010-10-04 aroben@apple.comSkip http/tests/xmlhttprequest/xmlhttprequest-sync...
2010-10-02 tony@chromium.org2010-10-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-02 tony@chromium.org2010-10-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 aroben@apple.comRemove a test I just fixed from the Skipped file
2010-10-01 aroben@apple.comRemove the fixed test from the Skipped file, too
2010-10-01 aroben@apple.comAdd some more failing tests to the Windows Skipped...
2010-10-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-30 aroben@apple.comAdd some tests to the Windows Skipped list
2010-09-30 aroben@apple.comSkip a crashing test on Windows
2010-09-30 aroben@apple.comSkip a test that fails on Windows due to lack of SSL...
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-09-26 tonikitoo@webkit.orgdocument.nodesFromRect() needs to be removed from Docum...
2010-09-24 jianli@chromium.orgDOMWindow::revokeBlobURL erroneously uses ParsedURLString.
2010-09-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 philn@webkit.org2010-09-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-20 aestes@apple.com2010-09-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-20 aroben@apple.comSkip some failing animation tests on Windows
2010-09-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-17 jianli@chromium.orgSkip the new test fast/files/create-blob-url-crash...
2010-09-17 bweinstein@apple.comSkip some userscripts tests that are flaky on Windows...
2010-09-17 aroben@apple.comAdd some tests failing due to unimplemented DRT APIs...
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-13 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Update support for the viewport meta tag algor...
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose window.createBlobURL and window.revokeBlobURL.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd tests to the Skipped list.
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate test results caused by r64763.
2010-08-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed un-rollback of r64375 so Satish can land...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-30 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rollback for r64375 because it broke chromiu...
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 tony@chromium.org2010-07-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.orgAdd a runtime setting for interactive form validation.
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-19 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove platform specific plug-ins to platform/
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove NPRuntime related tests to plugins/npruntime
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-15 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-07 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-14 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 bweinstein@apple.comSputnik tests aren't running on Windows
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13075
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-02 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-02 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 yuzo@google.com2010-06-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 dimich@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-21 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgWebKitTools: Unreviewed.
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: CSS3: Implement the 'hyphens' and 'hyphenate...
2010-06-18 morrita@google.com2010-06-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-16 yuzo@google.com2010-06-15 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-06-08 morrita@google.com2010-06-07 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need an aria-help
2010-06-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r60614.
2010-06-03 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd TransformActionEvent support
2010-05-24 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-24 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-21 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Robin Cao <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comInitial support for HTMLMeterElement
2010-05-12 tony@chromium.org2010-05-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next