[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific results
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / win / Skipped
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comSkip my two new failures while I'm actively looking...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comExpose origin whitelisting in the WebKit API on Windows
2009-10-08 aa@chromium.orgUpdate isolated worlds under v8 to support world reuse.
2009-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comWebKit Mac API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-09-22 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-21 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-22 jam@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-17 cfleizach@apple.comAX: labels of checkboxes should, when hit-tested, retur...
2009-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-15 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-15 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-15 beidson@apple.comPage cache should support pages with unload handlers...
2009-09-11 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-11 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-11 aroben@apple.comGet user script/stylesheet tests running on Windows
2009-09-08 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-08 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-26 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-08-26 jparent@chromium.orgAdd Mac specific results for xhr-missing-file-expection...
2009-08-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-24 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24853...
2009-08-19 aroben@apple.comSkip a failing test on Windows
2009-08-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-18 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comRemove two tests from the skipped list that don't exist.
2009-08-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTools: Add a mechanism for logging MSAA focus...
2009-08-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-13 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r47237 as it was mistakenly landed.
2009-08-13 bweinstein@apple.comDRT improvements for Database stuff.
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-13 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-13 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-07 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-07 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-06 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-06 beidson@apple.comAdd more missing ResourceLoadDelegate methods for WinDR...
2009-08-05 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-08-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-01 beidson@apple.com2009-08-01 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-30 treat@webkit.org2009-07-30 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-30 treat@webkit.org2009-07-30 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-29 beidson@apple.com2009-07-29 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-07-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-28 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-28 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-28 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-28 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip a test that is failing intermittently on the Windo...
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-15 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-15 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-15 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-14 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-17 aroben@apple.com Fix Skipped file format after r44519
2009-06-11 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-06-11 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-05 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple.com>
2009-06-09 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.comDetect when XHTML MP and WCSS are disabled and skip...
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-20 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-19 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-19 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-19 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Added cookie test to Skipped list for Windows
2009-05-18 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org Mark Rowe says skipping tests doesn't need...
2009-05-14 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Add a failing text control metrics test to...
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Add a timing-out test to the Windows Skipped...
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Add new Hebrew-using tests to the Windows Skipp...
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Skip XHR tests that crash in Windows Debug...
2009-05-06 aroben@apple.com Skip newly-added SVG tests that fail on Windows
2009-05-05 cmarrin@apple.comI didn't realize that the video-zoom-controls.html...
2009-05-05 cmarrin@apple.comReenabled media test after fixing <rdar://problem/6825079>
2009-05-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-30 ojan@chromium.org2009-04-30 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 darin@apple.com2009-04-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-30 aroben@apple.com Add a sometimes-timing-out test to the Windows...
2009-04-30 ojan@chromium.org2009-04-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 ojan@chromium.org2009-04-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 ojan@chromium.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-04-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-23 aroben@apple.com Skip a newly-added test that fails on Windows
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 justin.garcia@appl... Fixed an expected result and added a test to the Skippe...
2009-04-14 aroben@apple.com Skip another test that sometimes times out...
next