2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / qt /
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-10 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 robert@webkit.org2010-09-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 ossy@webkit.orgLayoutTest regressions due to trac.webkit.org/changeset...
2010-09-09 morrita@google.com2010-09-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-08 ossy@webkit.orgLayoutTest regressions due to trac.webkit.org/changeset...
2010-09-08 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: Not reviewed, fallout from trac.webkit.org...
2010-09-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Jan E Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform specific expected results for new...
2010-09-06 robert@webkit.org2010-09-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-05 robert@webkit.org2010-09-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 mitz@apple.com[Qt] fast/text/decomposed-after-stacked-diacritics...
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-09-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-31 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-27 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose window.createBlobURL and window.revokeBlobURL.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-30 robert@webkit.org2010-08-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-27 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 krit@webkit.org2010-08-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 steveblock@google.comNot reviewed
2010-08-26 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-26 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-25 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-25 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-08-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-21 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-21 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Skip media/video-poster-delayed.html
2010-08-17 steveblock@google.com2010-08-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-16 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Shadow blur for rectangle fill
2010-08-16 morrita@google.com2010-08-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-14 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-13 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate test results caused by r64763.
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-04 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-04 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-08-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected result after...
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed un-rollback of r64375 so Satish can land...
2010-07-30 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rollback for r64375 because it broke chromiu...
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@google.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-07-21 Grace Kloba <klobag@gmail.com> , Antonio...
2010-07-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-27 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION: editing/style/remove-underline-from-stylesh...
2010-07-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-23 Helder Correia <heldercorreia@codeaurora...
2010-07-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix failing layout-tests after r64114
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.orgFix GTK layout-test break after r64114
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Change default font from sans-serif to serif
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.orgAdd a runtime setting for interactive form validation.
next