[Qt] Unreviewed gardening after r107971.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / qt / tables / mozilla / bugs /
2012-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed gardening after r107971.
2012-02-16 noel.gordon@gmail.com[chromium] Rebaseline JPEG image results after r107389
2012-02-16 noel.gordon@gmail.com[chromium] Rebaseline JPEG image results after r107389
2012-02-16 noel.gordon@gmail.com[chromium] Rebaseline JPEG image results after r107389
2012-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgDifferentiate between SVG/CSS width/height attributes...
2012-01-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed gardening. Update Qt specific expected...
2012-01-02 ossy@webkit.orgRebaseline table tests to reflect new width of table...
2011-10-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] FontCache::createFontPlatformData() is broken...
2011-10-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Move qt-4.8 platform to qt platform.
2011-10-17 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed gardening after r97596.
2011-10-14 abarth@webkit.orgtables/mozilla/bugs/bug53690-1.html has never worked
2011-10-14 abarth@webkit.orgtables/mozilla/bugs/bug9024.html has never worked
2011-10-04 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed gardening. Update Qt specific expected...
2011-09-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] 69 tests failing after trac.webkit.org/changeset...
2011-06-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-03 Doreen Jiang <doreen.jiang@nokia.com>
2011-06-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-02 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.orgRoot element should establish a new block formatting...
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Improper rendering of <button> tag when it contain...
2011-04-22 tony@chromium.org2011-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 tony@chromium.org2011-04-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Height of "Ahem" font differs from all other ports.
2011-04-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Update platform specific expected results after...
2011-03-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add 3 failing tests to the Skipped list because...
2011-03-26 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected results after r81992.
2011-02-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Change default font from sans-serif to serif
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-12 zoltan@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Default font size reconciliation to 16px/13px...
2009-08-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-20 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-10 hausmann@webkit.org [Qt] After ChangeSet https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2008-05-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-02 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgSimon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-03-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-07 hausmannAdd now passing tests
2007-11-07 hausmannupdate test results after the last commit.
2007-10-01 lars Remove the separate ChangeLog in Layouttests...
2007-08-11 pewtermooseLayoutTests: