Rubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / qt / fast /
2010-02-17 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2010-02-11 abecsi@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-09 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed, missed in earlier commit.
2010-02-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix.
2010-02-01 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-23 jianli@chromium.orgNo review. Updated Qt layout tests due to r53722.
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-22 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Platform dependent expected files added for tests...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform dependent expected file because of...
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.com[DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-13 bweinstein@apple.comAdd correct expected results after r53168 for GTK and Qt.
2010-01-12 darin@apple.comTry to get find-kana tests passing on Qt, Leopard,...
2010-01-12 darin@apple.comFix handling of unusual kana sequences in search
2010-01-11 darin@apple.comTry to get find-kana and find-russian tests passing...
2010-01-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Hans Peter Freyther.
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-30 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Hans Peter Freyther.
2009-12-30 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-25 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-16 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2009-12-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 dimich@chromium.orgConvert fast/table/row-height-recalc2.html to be 'dumpA...
2009-11-19 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 zoltan@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-11-09 zecke@webkit.orgThe XML tokenizer reports a parse error twice if it...
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout test fixes.
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform-dependent expected file for test...
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated expected files which expected...
2009-10-22 eric@webkit.org2009-10-22 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-20 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform expected file for canvas test.
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-19 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-05 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected files for passing fast/table tests.
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7264725> Re-add a...
2009-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Default font size reconciliation to 16px/13px...
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-09-17 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-17 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-17 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-17 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-09 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-09-08 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected files for new tests since we pass...
2009-08-25 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated font metrics and add expected...
2009-08-24 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add missing files from former commit 47709.
2009-08-24 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-24 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-24 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-24 Renata Hodovan <hodovan.renata@stud.u...
2009-08-24 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-24 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-24 eric@webkit.org2009-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-20 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-19 eric@webkit.org2009-08-19 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-08-19 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-19 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe
2009-08-18 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-18 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-14 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-14 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-13 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-13 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-13 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-13 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog
2009-08-12 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog:
2009-08-12 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog:
2009-08-11 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-11 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-10 hausmann@webkit.org [Qt] After ChangeSet https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-10 hausmann@webkit.orgRebase Qt letter spacing DRT result after r46936
2009-08-07 kenneth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-05 eric@webkit.org2009-08-04 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-08-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-04 treat@webkit.org2009-08-04 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-31 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Mike Fenton <mike.fenton@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-31 treat@webkit.org2009-07-31 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-30 treat@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-29 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-27 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for the addition of a new...
2009-07-23 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-23 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-23 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKitTools:
2009-07-02 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKitTools:
2009-06-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-30 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-06-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-29 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
next