2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / mac /
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 tony@chromium.org2010-02-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53718): When scrolling a tall window by...
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Add common IRC ports to port blocking.
2010-02-01 benm@google.comScriptCallFrame's do not get line numbers/source id...
2010-01-31 oliver@apple.com2010-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-29 darin@chromium.org2010-01-29 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 philn@webkit.org2010-01-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-01-28 kov@webkit.org2010-01-28 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora...
2010-01-28 evan@chromium.org2010-01-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-01-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7576663> Crash caused by anonymous...
2010-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7573493> Error with line break inside...
2010-01-26 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: Mac scrollbar thumbs were drawn with the wrong...
2010-01-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-25 eric@webkit.org2010-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-23 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comRoll out r53752 to fix bots.
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comRubber-stamped by Cameron Zwarich.
2010-01-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comSkip fast/dom/Window/window-properties-geolocation...
2010-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-22 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-22 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-21 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 31865 - Re-do ruby layout tests to use only Latin...
2010-01-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-20 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA popup buttons spoken as simply 'button'
2010-01-20 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Re-enable fast/ruby layout tests after...
2010-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-18 oliver@apple.com2010-01-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-15 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: selected, selectable, extended selectable, and...
2010-01-13 krit@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32495
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-12 bweinstein@apple.comSafari shows an unneeded horizontal scrollbar on many...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comUpdated results for these tests which just have roundin...
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Rubber-stamped by Dave Hyatt.
2010-01-12 hausmann@webkit.orgTouch event layout tests should be in their own subdire...
2010-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-11 enrica@apple.comCannot focus on an empty editable span in a non editabl...
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-01-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7525778> Font fallback kills SVG kerning
2010-01-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-08 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comAX: CSS content not returned correctly in AX
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION(52819?): AXLoadComplete and AXLayoutComplete...
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-01-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7488126> With text-rendering: optimizel...
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-06 krit@webkit.org2010-01-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comAdded file James Robinson provided to go with his fix for
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comSome script tests have wrappers that don't match their...
next