[WPE][GTK] SVN_REVISION drifting away if bots don't re-run cmake
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / mac / transforms /
2020-12-11 tsavell@apple.comRemove LayoutTests/platform/big-sur
2020-11-20 zalan@apple.com[LFC][Integration] Enable inline-block
2020-11-20 zalan@apple.comUnreviewed, reverting r270070.
2020-11-20 zalan@apple.com[LFC][Integration] Enable inline-block
2020-10-15 antti@apple.comRemove <br> render tree dump quirk
2020-06-16 megan_gardner@appl... Text form controls can scroll by 1px when value is...
2019-11-18 simon.fraser@apple.comLayoutTests/imported/w3c:
2017-09-15 ryanhaddad@apple.comMove test expectations from 'mac-highsierra' to 'mac...
2016-07-05 mmaxfield@apple.com[Sierra] Rebaseline tests to use un-mocked system font...
2014-12-28 mmaxfield@apple.com[Mac] Enable kerning, ligatures, and printer fonts
2014-10-10 aestes@apple.comAdded Yosemite expected results and TestExpections...
2014-01-13 zalan@apple.comUnreviewed MAC gardening. Rebaselining after subpixel...
2013-10-25 simon.fraser@apple.comMavericks results with MountainLion variants.
2013-10-24 ap@apple.comRevert <http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/157893>
2013-10-23 simon.fraser@apple.comMigrate existing platform/mac layout test results to...
2013-04-26 roger_fong@apple.comUnreviewed. Rebaseline a bunch of tests and run optimiz...
2012-11-02 simon.fraser@apple.comEnable SUBPIXEL_LAYOUT on Mac
2012-08-26 robert@webkit.orgRebaseline Mac test results after r126683.
2012-05-19 rniwa@webkit.orgTools: Add "Lion" -> "mac-lion" to the builder port...
2012-05-02 aestes@apple.comUpdate Mac baselines after r115846.
2012-04-19 commit-queue@webki... transforms/no_transform_hit_testing.html is flaky
2012-03-20 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=81617 fast...
2011-12-21 reni@webkit.orgNew renderer for SVGRectElement
2011-11-30 simon.fraser@apple.comUpdate Mac results after r101342.
2011-10-25 simon.fraser@apple.comREGRESSION (r88580): Cursor fails to change to pointer...
2011-06-24 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-24 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-22 tony@chromium.org2011-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8763696> REGRESSION (r72173): Fallback...
2010-12-06 hyatt@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49220...
2010-11-18 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 aestes@apple.comTwo more tests needing new results after r72173.
2010-11-04 arv@chromium.org2010-11-04 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-04-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-03-27 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-15 jshin@chromium.org2009-09-15 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-08-18 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=20329...
2009-07-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-28 dino@apple.com2009-02-27 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-02-28 dino@apple.comForgot -expected file from last commit :(
2008-11-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-11-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-11-11 mitz@apple.com2008-11-11 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-09-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-09-15 dino@apple.com2008-09-15 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>