Add flag to turn off Iso heap
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / mac / http / tests / misc /
2021-09-10 zalan@apple.com[Table layout] Incorrect vertical position when the...
2020-10-15 antti@apple.comRemove <br> render tree dump quirk
2020-07-02 zalan@apple.comOverlapping content on earny.co
2019-10-11 antti@apple.comPosition::upstream/downstream should not need to call...
2018-03-07 cdumez@apple.comhttp/tests/misc/location-replace-crossdomain.html is...
2017-04-24 cdumez@apple.comcreateElementNS() should now throw only InvalidCharacte...
2016-01-28 zalan@apple.comUnexpected content wrapping at email.osh.com/H/2/v10000...
2015-10-27 zalan@apple.comSubpixel layout: Convert RenderTable* and AutoTableLayo...
2015-07-28 cdumez@apple.comAllow lax MIME type parsing for same-origin CSS in...
2015-04-16 cdumez@apple.comAdd a console message when a stylesheet is not parsed...
2014-12-28 mmaxfield@apple.com[Mac] Enable kerning, ligatures, and printer fonts
2014-10-28 zalan@apple.comSpeed up line parsing for simple line layout.
2014-05-13 krit@webkit.orgSVG root element accepts background color but fails...
2014-01-13 zalan@apple.comUnreviewed MAC gardening. Rebaselining after subpixel...
2013-11-10 akling@apple.comRenderIFrame should display its name correctly in DRT...
2013-04-26 roger_fong@apple.comUnreviewed. More rebaselines for mac after disabling...
2013-04-26 roger_fong@apple.comUnreviewed. Rebaseline a bunch of tests and run optimiz...
2013-04-25 roger_fong@apple.comUnreviewed optimize-baselines for mac and win.
2013-01-16 eae@chromium.orgUnreviewed mac rebaseline for r139798.
2012-12-19 simon.fraser@apple.comNew baseline for Acid3 test.
2012-11-22 schenney@chromium.orgTest expectations update after enabling Skia changes.
2012-11-02 simon.fraser@apple.comEnable SUBPIXEL_LAYOUT on Mac
2012-08-26 robert@webkit.orgRebaseline Mac test results after r126683.
2012-06-29 eae@chromium.orgAllow non-borders to be adjusted to less than 1 when...
2012-06-13 rniwa@webkit.orgTools: Update the builder name for Apple Lion builders.
2012-03-30 commit-queue@webki... Rebaseline due to wkbug.com/80423
2011-12-21 reni@webkit.orgNew renderer for SVGRectElement
2011-06-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-22 tony@chromium.org2011-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-03-27 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-01-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-28 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-05-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 20652: WebKit doesn't display favicons...
2009-05-12 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-03-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-23 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout tests for table cell changes.
2009-01-14 darin@apple.com2009-01-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-11 mitz@apple.com2008-11-11 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-01-18 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2007-10-24 mitzWebCore:
2007-10-03 aroben Move pixel test results that were mistakenly...
2007-10-03 lars Move all test results that are platform depende...