2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / mac-leopard /
2010-09-10 vestbo@webkit.orgSkip a few media tests that started randomly failing...
2010-09-06 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-06 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 eric@webkit.org2010-08-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-19 mitz@apple.comfast/text/hyphenate-character.html is failing on the...
2010-08-14 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-08-14 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-08-11 alex@webkit.org2010-08-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 eric@webkit.org2010-08-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-31 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-22 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove platform specific plug-ins to platform/
2010-07-15 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-15 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 cfleizach@apple.comNo review. Make sure Tiger and Leopard don't run this...
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-08 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Remove IDL declarations and stubs for navigato...
2010-07-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-08 cfleizach@apple.comBug 41806 - AX: Data table heuristics: assume data...
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Data table heuristics: assume data table if at...
2010-07-07 mitz@apple.comMove current Mac results from platform/mac-snowleopard...
2010-07-06 yuzo@google.com2010-07-05 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-04 zmo@google.com2010-07-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.comReviewed by David Levin.
2010-07-01 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Implementing feConvolveMatrix svg filter
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: VoiceOver does not announce WAI-ARIA state change...
2010-06-18 cfleizach@apple.comNo review. Fix Tiger and Leopards tests.
2010-06-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-17 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-06-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comDelete tables/mozilla/images/adforce_imgis_com.html...
2010-06-04 andersca@apple.com2010-06-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-03 jamesr@google.com2010-06-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-01 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-01 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-05-26 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-26 tony@chromium.org2010-05-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 jamesr@google.com2010-05-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 jamesr@google.com2010-05-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 jamesr@google.com2010-05-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 jamesr@google.com2010-05-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 jamesr@google.com2010-05-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-22 jamesr@google.com2010-05-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-19 jamesr@google.com2010-05-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 jamesr@google.com2010-05-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-07 mitz@apple.comSkip compositing/layer-creation/overflow-scroll-overlap...
2010-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comMany AXUnknown showing up in the hierarchy
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Re-enable Sputnik tests on Leopard and Snow...
2010-04-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-04-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comaria-liveregion-notifications.html fails on leopard...
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.comSkipping compositing/geometry/preserve-3d-switching...
2010-03-27 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7728903> Support color bitmap fonts
2010-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-25 scherkus@chromium.org2010-03-24 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-03-13 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-03-09 cmarrin@apple.comFixed path in mac-leopard Skipped file. Was animation...
2010-03-09 cmarrin@apple.comThis turns back on HW comp on Leopard (which I turned...
2010-03-09 cmarrin@apple.comAdded animation/fill-mode-transform.html to Skipped...
2010-03-07 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Revert of r55593 which caused a regressio...
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-03-06 dino@apple.com2010-03-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-03-05 dino@apple.com2010-03-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-03-02 cfleizach@apple.comFixing layout test problems. No review.
2010-02-23 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
next