Rebaselines after http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/119507.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / chromium-win / tables / mozilla / other /
2012-06-15 inferno@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Rebaselines for r120477.
2012-06-08 ojan@chromium.orgLast set of chromium rebaselines after r119748.
2012-06-07 rniwa@webkit.orgChromium rebaseline after r119617 part 5.
2012-05-22 leviw@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Updating more Chromium test expectations...
2012-05-21 eae@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium linux and windows rebaselines for...
2012-05-19 rniwa@webkit.orgMore Chromium rebaselines after r117672.
2012-05-12 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Rebaseline for some tests.
2012-05-12 noel.gordon@gmail.comOptimise and update test expectations after r116636
2012-03-08 senorblanco@chromi... [chromium] Unreviewed gardening.
2012-02-17 noel.gordon@gmail.com[chromium] Rebaseline JPEG image results after r107389
2012-01-01 mnaganov@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed test expectations update after...
2011-07-11 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update win/linux pixel expectations for...
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed win expectations update after recent font...
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-16 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-08 jamesr@google.com2010-08-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-06-23 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-06-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>