[chromium] Rebaseline JPEG image results after r107389
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / chromium-linux / tables / mozilla_expected_failures /
2012-02-16 noel.gordon@gmail.com[chromium] Rebaseline JPEG image results after r107389
2012-02-16 noel.gordon@gmail.com[chromium] Rebaseline JPEG image results after r107389
2012-01-01 mnaganov@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed test expectations update after...
2011-11-28 robert@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r101202.
2011-11-27 robert@webkit.orgCSS 2.1 failure: border-conflict-element-*
2011-11-14 robert@webkit.orgCSS 2.1 failure: border-spacing-applies-to-015.htm
2011-10-31 caseq@chromium.orgUnreviewed tests rebaseline following r98852.
2011-10-28 johnnyg@google.comUnreviewed gardening.
2011-10-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-10-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-10-03 commit-queue@webki... Right border missing from table with colspan and collap...
2011-09-23 commit-queue@webki... Rebaseline for bug 65583 (path based border radius...
2011-09-07 abarth@webkit.orgThese results are also off by just factional pixels.
2011-08-31 robert@webkit.orgCSS 2.1 failure: margin-applies-to-015 fails, WebKit...
2011-07-11 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update win/linux pixel expectations for...
2011-07-11 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update win/linux pixel expectations for...
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes.
2011-02-15 tony@chromium.org2011-02-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 tony@chromium.org2010-09-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 tony@chromium.org2010-09-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 tony@chromium.org2010-08-31 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 yuzo@google.com2010-08-29 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 hclam@chromium.org2010-06-25 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-24 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-06-23 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-06-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org2010-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Many new test results are needed due to...
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>