Update svg/zoom test expectations after r141303
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / chromium-linux / svg / zoom / text /
2013-01-25 eae@chromium.orgUnreviewed (manual) chromium and apple rebaseline for...
2012-11-22 schenney@chromium.org[Chromium] Test expectations update after enabling...
2012-10-24 fmalita@chromium.org[Chromium] SVG repaint issues
2012-09-26 eae@chromium.orgChange FractionalLayoutUnit denominator to 64 to reduce...
2012-06-07 rniwa@webkit.orgChromium rebaseline after r119617 part 4.
2012-05-21 eae@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium linux and windows rebaselines for...
2012-03-25 commit-queue@webki... ForeignObject content is zoomed two times
2012-02-10 jchaffraix@webkit.orgMassive SVG rebaselining on Chromium after bug 77736...
2012-02-07 tonyg@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium rebaseline to account for change...
2011-12-01 scheib@chromium.orgRebasing many SVG text & pixel tests due to r101517...
2011-11-30 scheib@chromium.orgRebasing many SVG text & pixel tests due to r101517...
2011-11-29 zmo@google.comWebkit gardening: rebaseline svg tests.
2011-10-19 krit@webkit.org2011-10-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-10-19 reni@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rebaseline SVG related tests after r97863.
2011-07-27 senorblanco@chromi... New chromium-linux baselines after skia change
2011-07-11 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update win/linux pixel expectations for...
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes.
2011-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build Fix.
2010-10-08 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Text expectation changes caused...
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation update.
2010-09-13 tony@chromium.org2010-09-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org2010-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>