2010-10-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-10-14 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r69749.
2010-10-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-12 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 jamesr@google.com2010-09-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 cevans@google.com2010-10-13 Chris Evans <cevans@google.com>
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 cfleizach@apple.comNo review. Fix layout test, now that behavior is correct.
2010-10-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityIsIgnored not respected on ARIA tables
2010-10-13 zmo@google.com2010-10-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-10-13 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 robert@webkit.org2010-10-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-13 xan@webkit.org2010-10-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-10-13 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-13 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-13 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-10-13 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-13 steveblock@google.com2010-10-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-10-13 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-13 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-10-13 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-10-07 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-13 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 dumi@chromium.orgTest that workers can be successfully interrupted in...
2010-10-13 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8488444> REGRESSION (r67771)
2010-10-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a test that makes sure the same database can...
2010-10-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-12 andreip@google.com2010-10-11 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-12 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Clean up test expectations from gardening...
2010-10-12 robert@webkit.org2010-10-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-12 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-10-12 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 krit@webkit.org2010-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected file after...
2010-10-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-11 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 krit@webkit.org2010-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected files after...
2010-10-12 dumi@chromium.org2010-10-11 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-12 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-11 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. More expectation changes for...
2010-10-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-11 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 msaboff@apple.com2010-10-11 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-10-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-11 Prasad Tammana <prasadt@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build Fix.
2010-10-12 andreip@google.com2010-10-11 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-11 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-11 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-11 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Temporary patch for SVG changes...
2010-10-11 oliver@apple.com2010-10-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-10 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-10 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-11 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-11 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2010-10-11 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 krit@webkit.org2010-10-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-11 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-11 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-10 cfleizach@apple.com2010-10-10 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-10-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-10 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-10-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-10 robert@webkit.org2010-10-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-10 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
next