2011-03-03 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-03-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-03 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 aestes@apple.com2011-03-03 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-03-04 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, update chromium test expectations.
2011-03-04 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-03 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 levin@chromium.org2011-03-03 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mitz@apple.comRename -webkit-hyphenate-locale to -webkit-locale
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-03 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 imasaki@chromium.org2011-03-03 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-03-03 imasaki@chromium.org2011-03-03 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 helder@sencha.com[Qt] fast/canvas/canvas-strokePath-gradient-shadow...
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-03 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-03 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-03 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-03 pvarga@webkit.org2011-03-03 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 philn@webkit.org2011-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium expectations update
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-02 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 jschuh@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comAdd some new tests to the WebKit2 Skipped file
2011-03-02 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-02 Martin Maly <mmaly@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comSkip a crashing test on Windows
2011-03-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comSkip new test added in r80121 on Windows
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-02 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-02 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-02 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-03-02 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-01 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.orgSupport localized numbers in <input type=number>
2011-03-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-01 Victoria Kirst <vrk@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 helder@sencha.com2011-03-01 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
next